Chapters

Council of Chapters Governing Board


The primary interests and goals of the Council of Chapters shall be to encourage the development of chapters, assist in promoting specific chapter activities at the local level, foster member involvement in the functions of the American Statistical Association, and act as a liaison body, linking individuals to chapters, chapters to chapters, and both individuals and chapters to the association.


You are viewing the 2014 Council of Chapter Governing Board officer list.
To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Council of Chapters Gov Board Members

Stevens, John R.
Utah State University
3900 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-3900 , United States
Phone: (435) 797-2818
john.r.stevens@usu.edu
2014 - 2014
Chair
Cambon, Alexander C.
University of Louisville
School of Pub Health and Information Sci Dept of Bioinformatics and Biostatistics
Louisville, KY 40292 , United States
Phone: (502) 852-3731
accamb01@exchange.louisville.edu
2012 - 2014
Vice-Chair, District 2
Dawson, Jeffrey D.
University of Iowa
Dept. of Biostatistics N311 CPHB, 105 River St.
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009 , United States
Phone: (319) 384-1510
jeffrey-dawson@uiowa.edu
2013 - 2015
Vice-Chair, District 4
Hanlon, Alexandra L.
965 Dale Rd
Meadowbrook, PA 19046-2513 , United States
Phone: (267) 269-4007 cell
alhanlon@nursing.upenn.edu
2013 - 2015
Vice-Chair, District 3
Hardin, Johanna S.
Pomona College
Department of Math 610 N. College Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711-4411 , United States
Phone: (909) 607-8717
jo.hardin@pomona.edu
2014 - 2016
Vice-Chair, District 6
Kasprzyk, Daniel
NORC At the University of Chicago
150 Rhode Island Avenue NW Unit 101
Washington, DC 20001 , United States
Phone: (202) 232-4556
dankasprzyk@gmail.com
2014 - 2014
Past-Chair
Messina, Marianne E.
Bristol-Myers Squibb
5 Research Pkwy Global Biometric Sciences
Wallingford, CT 06492-1951 , United States
Phone: (203) 677-7261
Marianne.messina@bms.com
2012 - 2014
Vice-Chair, District 1
Sharp, Julia L.
Clemson University
O-116 Martin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634 , United States
Phone: (864) 656-3252
jsharp@clemson.edu
2014 - 2016
Vice-Chair, District 5
Young, Linda J.
USDA NASS
425 8th St., N.W. Apt. 344
Washington, DC 20004 , United States
Phone: (352) 281-6469
Linda.Young@nass.usda.gov
2014 - 2014
Chair-Elect
Marzjarani, Morteza
P.O. Box 6676
Saginaw, MI 48608 , United States
Phone: (989) 793-7538
mortkm2@yahoo.com
2014 - 2014
Secretary / Treasurer
Kazanis, Anamaria Segnini
Michigan State University
24284 Woodham Road
Novi, MI 48374 , United States
Phone: (248) 561-9557
kazanisa@msu.edu
2014 - 2014
Communications Officer
Horton, Nicholas J.
Amherst College
Department of Mathematics and Statistics Amherst College, Box 2239
Amherst, MA 01002-5000 , United States
Phone: (413) 542-5655
nhorton@amherst.edu
2012 - 2014
Board Representative
Jeske, Daniel R.
University of California Department of Statistics
900 University Ave Room 1340 Olmsted Hall
Riverside, CA 92521 , United States
Phone: (951) 827-3014
daniel.jeske@ucr.edu
2014 - 2016
Board Representative
Kwasny, Mary J.
Northwestern University
1162 S Elmwood Ave
Oak Park, IL 60304 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
2013 - 2015
Board Representative
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison


Share!