Chapters

Council of Chapters Governing Board


The primary interests and goals of the Council of Chapters shall be to encourage the development of chapters, assist in promoting specific chapter activities at the local level, foster member involvement in the functions of the American Statistical Association, and act as a liaison body, linking individuals to chapters, chapters to chapters, and both individuals and chapters to the association.


You are viewing the 2016 Council of Chapter Governing Board officer list.
To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Council of Chapters Gov Board Members

Jayawardhana, Ananda A.
Pittsburg State University
1701 South Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762 , United States
Phone: (620) 235-4414
ajayawardhana@pittstate.edu
2016 - 2016
Chair
Hardin, Johanna S.
Pomona College
Department of Math 610 N. College Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711-4411 , United States
Phone: (909) 607-8717
jo.hardin@pomona.edu
2014 - 2016
Vice-Chair, District 6
Johnson, Robert E.
Vanderbilt University-School of Medicine
Department of Biostatistics 2525 West End, Suite 11000
Nashville, TN 37203 , United States
Phone: (615) 343-9531
robert.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
2015 - 2017
Vice-Chair, District 2
Kazanis, Anamaria Segnini
Michigan State University
24284 Woodham Road
Novi, MI 48374 , United States
Phone: (248) 561-9557
kazanisa@msu.edu
2016 - 2018
Vice-Chair, District 3
Kim, Mimi Y.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Ave. The Belfer Bldg., Room 1303B
Bronx, NY 10461-1926 , United States
Phone: (718) 430-2017
mikim@aecom.yu.edu
2015 - 2017
Vice-Chair, District 1
Messina, Marianne E.
Bristol-Myers Squibb
5 Research Pkwy Global Biometric Sciences
Wallingford, CT 06492-1951 , United States
Phone: (203) 677-7261
Marianne.messina@bms.com
2016 - 2016
Chair-Elect
Payton, Mark E.
Oklahoma State University
301 Math Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078-1056 , United States
Phone: (405) 744-5684
mark.payton@okstate.edu
2016 - 2018
Vice-Chair, District 4
Sharp, Julia L.
Clemson University
O-116 Martin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634 , United States
Phone: (864) 656-3252
jsharp@clemson.edu
2014 - 2016
Vice-Chair, District 5
Young, Linda J.
USDA NASS
706 E St., S.E.
Washington, DC 20003 , United States
Phone: (352) 281-6469
Linda.Young@nass.usda.gov
2016 - 2016
Past-Chair
Habiger, Joshua
Kansas University Medical Center
Mailstop 1026 3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160 , United States
Phone: (913) 588-0531
jhabiger@kumc.edu
2016 - 2016
Secretary / Treasurer
Keighley, John David
Kansas University Medical Center
Dept. of Biostatistics 3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 1026
Kansas City, KS 66160 , United States
Phone: (913) 588-2792
jkeighle@kumc.edu
2016 - 2016
Communications Officer
Jeske, Daniel R.
University of California, Dept. of Statistics
900 University Ave. Olmsted Hall, Room 1340
Riverside, CA 92521 , United States
Phone: (951) 827-3014
daniel.jeske@ucr.edu
2014 - 2016
Board Representative
Lou, W.Y. Wendy
University of Toronto
Dalla Lana School of Public Health 155 College Street
Toronto, ON M5T 3M7 , Canada
Phone: (416) 946-7804
wendy.lou@utoronto.ca
2015 - 2017
Board Representative
Roberson, Paula K.
Univ. of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Biostatistics 4301 West Markham Slot 781
Little Rock, AR 72205 , United States
Phone: (501) 526-6726
robersonpaulak@uams.edu
2016 - 2018
Board Representative
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison


Share!