Chapters

Council of Chapters Governing Board


The primary interests and goals of the Council of Chapters shall be to encourage the development of chapters, assist in promoting specific chapter activities at the local level, foster member involvement in the functions of the American Statistical Association, and act as a liaison body, linking individuals to chapters, chapters to chapters, and both individuals and chapters to the association.


You are viewing the 2015 Council of Chapter Governing Board officer list.
To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Council of Chapters Gov Board Members

Young, Linda J.
USDA NASS
425 8th St., N.W. Apt. 344
Washington, DC 20004 , United States
Phone: (352) 281-6469
Linda.Young@nass.usda.gov
2015 - 2015
Chair
Dawson, Jeffrey D.
University of Iowa
Dept. of Biostatistics N311 CPHB, 105 River St.
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009 , United States
Phone: (319) 384-1510
jeffrey-dawson@uiowa.edu
2013 - 2015
Vice-Chair, District 4
Hanlon, Alexandra L.
965 Dale Rd
Meadowbrook, PA 19046-2513 , United States
Phone: (267) 269-4007 cell
alhanlon@nursing.upenn.edu
2013 - 2015
Vice-Chair, District 3
Hardin, Johanna S.
Pomona College
Department of Math 610 N. College Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711-4411 , United States
Phone: (909) 607-8717
jo.hardin@pomona.edu
2014 - 2016
Vice-Chair, District 6
Jayawardhana, Ananda A.
Pittsburg State University
1701 South Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762 , United States
Phone: (620) 235-4414
ananda@pittstate.edu
2015 - 2015
Chair-Elect
Johnson, Robert E.
Vanderbilt University
Department of Biostatistics 1161 21st Ave S, S-2323 MCN
Nashville, TN 37232-2158 , United States
Phone: (615) 322-2001
robert.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
2015 - 2017
Vice-Chair, District 2
Kim, Mimi Y.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Ave. The Belfer Bldg., Room 1303B
Bronx, NY 10461-1926 , United States
Phone: (718) 430-2017
mikim@aecom.yu.edu
2015 - 2017
Vice-Chair, District 1
Sharp, Julia L.
Clemson University
O-116 Martin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634 , United States
Phone: (864) 656-3252
jsharp@clemson.edu
2014 - 2016
Vice-Chair, District 5
Stevens, John R.
Utah State University
3900 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-3900 , United States
Phone: (435) 797-2818
john.r.stevens@usu.edu
2015 - 2015
Past-Chair
Habiger, Josh
Oklahoma State University
Department of Statistics 301 MSCS Bldg.
Stillwater, OK 74078-1056 , United States
Phone: (785) 565-3993
jhabige@okstate.edu
2015 - 2015
Secretary / Treasurer
Kazanis, Anamaria Segnini
Michigan State University
24284 Woodham Road
Novi, MI 48374 , United States
Phone: (248) 561-9557
kazanisa@msu.edu
2015 - 2015
Communications Officer
Jeske, Daniel R.
University of California, Dept. of Statistics
900 University Ave. Olmsted Hall, Room 1340
Riverside, CA 92521 , United States
Phone: (951) 827-3014
daniel.jeske@ucr.edu
2014 - 2016
Board Representative
Kwasny, Mary J.
Northwestern University
1162 S Elmwood Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60304 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
2013 - 2015
Board Representative
Lou, W.Y. Wendy
University of Toronto
Dalla Lana School of Public Health 155 College Street
Toronto, ON M5T 3M7 , Canada
Phone: (416) 946-7804
wendy.lou@utoronto.ca
2015 - 2017
Board Representative
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison


Share!