Nevada ASA Chapter Officers

President:
      Debra Stiver, MBA

Past President:
     Alicia Chancellor Hansen, MS

Lecturer/Business Statistics Curriculum Coordinator
Department of Economics MS 030
College of Business
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557
stiver@unr.edu
Phone: 775-784-1124


Statistical Consultant
achansen@sbcglobal.net

Southern Vice President:
     
Eyal Dubovy, PhD

Northern Vice President:
     Alicia Chancellor Hansen, MS

edubovy@aol.com

Statistical Consultant
achansen@sbcglobal.net

Secretary:
     Jessica Jaynes, PhD

Treasurer:
      Kaushik Ghosh, PhD

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 454020
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4020

jessica.jaynes@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-0310

Associate Professor
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 454020
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4020

kaushik.ghosh@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-0392

Chapter Representative:
     Chad L. Cross, PhD, PStat(R)

Biostatistician and Data Scientist
chad.cross@rocketmail.com
Phone: 702-297-6335