Nevada ASA Chapter Officers

President:
      Debra Stiver, MBA

Past President:
     Alicia Chancellor Hansen, MS

Lecturer/Business Statistics Curriculum Coordinator
Department of Economics MS 030
College of Business
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557
stiver@unr.edu
Phone: 775-784-1124


Statistical Consultant
alicia@chansenstats.com

Southern Vice President:
     Charles B. Davis, PhD

Northern Vice President:
     Alicia Chancellor Hansen, MS

Principal Statistician
Envirostat
3468 Misty Court
Las Vegas, NV 89120
charles.davis@envirostat-nv.com
Phone: 702-456-8994

Statistical Consultant
alicia@chansenstats.com

Secretary:
     Jessica Jaynes, PhD

Treasurer:
     Guogen Shan, PhD

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 454020
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4020

jessica.jaynes@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-0310

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
School of Community Health Sciences
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Box 453064
Las Vegas, NV 89154

guogen.shan@unlv.edu
Phone: 702-895-4413


Chapter Representative:
     Chad L. Cross, PhD, PStat(R)

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Nevada State College
1125 Nevada State Drive
Henderson, NV 89002
chad.cross@nsc.edu
Phone: 702-992-2679