Northeastern Illinois Chapter
American Statistical Association

Chapter Officers - 2016
(List of Officer Duties)

President
Yijie Zhou
AbbVie
Associate Director and
Therapeutic Area Lead of Rheumatology
(847) 935-5280
yijie.zhou@abbvie.com


President-Elect
Alan Rong
Astellas
Senior Director and
Therapeutic Area Head of Oncology
(224)205-5276
Alan.Rong@astellas.com

Secretary
Yihua Gu
(847) 937-4957
yihua0@yahoo.com

Treasurer and Membership Database
Qi Tang
(609) 559-5906
qi.tang@abbvie.com

Past President
Yili Pritchett
pritchetty@MedImmune.com

Chapter Representative
Yili Pritchett
pritchetty@MedImmune.com


Webmaster
Benhuai Xie
(224) 554-2723
benhuai.xie@takeda.com

Email List Administrator
Jennifer Yen
(847) 938-2942
jennifer.l.yen@abbott.com

Arrangements Coordinator
Wenwen Zhang
wenwen.zhang@takeda.com

Newsletter Editor
Carl Slenk
(224) 361-7219
carl.slenk@abbott.com

Workshop Publicity
Jennifer Yen
(847) 938-2942
jennifer.l.yen@abbott.com

Community Activities
Juan Hu
jhu23@depaul.edu

Scientific Outreach
Julia Lee
(312) 503-2292
jungwha-lee@northwestern.edu

Qi Tang
(847) 935-5306
qi.tang@abbvie.com



Last updated: 04/09/2016