Northeastern Illinois Chapter
American Statistical Association

Chapter Officers - 2015
(List of Officer Duties)

President (up to July 2015)
Yili Pritchett
(224) 205-8244

President-Elect
Yijie Zhou
(847) 935-5280
Yijie.zhou@abbvie.com

Secretary and Acting President
Yihua Gu
(847) 937-4957
yihua.gu@abbvie.com

Treasurer and Membership Chair
Mengqi Xiao
(224) 668-9377
mengqi.xiao@abbott.com

Past President
Charles (Chaofeng) Liu
(224) 205-5091
chaofeng.liu@astellas.com

Chapter Representative
Yili Pritchett
(224) 205-8244

Webmaster
Benhuai Xie
(224) 554-2723
benhui.xie@takeda.com

Email List Administrator
Jennifer Yen
(847) 938-2942
jennifer.l.yen@abbott.com

Arrangements Coordinator
Wenwen Zhang
wenwen.zhang@takeda.com

Newsletter Editor
Carl Slenk
(224) 361-7219
carl.slenk@abbott.com

Workshop Publicity
Jennifer Yen
(847) 938-2942
jennifer.l.yen@abbott.com

Community Activities
Juan Hu
(773) 325-1340
jhu23@depaul.edu

Scientific Outreach
Julia Lee
(312) 503-2292
jungwha-lee@northwestern.edu

Qi Tang
(847) 935-5306
qi.tang@abbvie.com



Last updated: 11/13/2015