Chapters > Officers List

New York City Metro Chapter


You are viewing the 2014 New York City Metro Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Scherer, Cynthia A.

P.O. Box 122, Old Chelsea Station,
New York, NY 10011 , United States
Phone: (917) 860-5838
cscherer@pipeline.com
President 
2014-2014
Messina, Marianne E.
Bristol-Myers Squibb
5 Research Pkwy, Global Biometric Sciences,
Wallingford, CT 06492-1951 , United States
Phone: (203) 677-7261
Marianne.messina@bms.com
Vice-Chair, District 1 
2012-2014
Grimshaw, Scott D.
Brigham Young University
Statistics Department, 210 TMCB,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-6251
grimshaw@byu.edu
Past President 
2013-2014
Cook, Larry J.
University of Utah
295 Chipeta Way, P.O. Box 581289,
Salt Lake City, UT 84158-1289 , United States
Phone: (801) 581-6410
larry.cook@hsc.utah.edu
Vice President 
2013-2014
Levenstein, Marcia J.
Pfizer Pharmaceuticals Inc
235 E 42nd St., 219/8,
New York, NY 10017-5703 , United States
Phone: (212) 573-4493
levenm@pfizer.com
Treasurer 
2014-2014
Sun, Yan
Utah State University
Mathematics & Statistics, ,
Logan, UT 84322 , United States
Phone: (435) 797-2861
yan.sun@usu.edu
Secretary 
2013-2014
Primavera, Louis H.
Council of Chapters Representative 
2013-2016
Rindskopf, David M.
CUNY Graduate Center
23 Carlisle Rd, ,
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977-6916 , United States
Phone: (212) 817-8287
drindskopf@gc.cuny.edu
Executive Committee 
2014-2014
 
Back to the ASA Chapters