Chapters > Officers List

Washington Statistical Society


You are viewing the 2016 Washington Statistical Society officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Larsen, Michael D.
George Washington University
Biostatistics Center, 6110 Executive Boulevard, Suite 750,
Rockville, MD 20852 , United States
Phone: (301) 881-9260
mlarsen@bsc.gwu.edu
President 
2016-2017
Johnson, Robert E.
Vanderbilt University-School of Medicine
Department of Biostatistics, 2525 West End, Suite 11000,
Nashville, TN 37203 , United States
Phone: (615) 343-9531
robert.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 
2015-2017
Young, Linda J.
USDA NASS
706 E St., S.E., ,
Washington, DC 20003 , United States
Phone: (352) 281-6469
Linda.Young@nass.usda.gov
President-Elect 
2016-2017
Moriarity, Chris

200 Spring Ave., ,
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4806 , United States
Phone: (301) 270-3416
cmoriarity@qis.net
Past President 
2016-2017
Dever, Jill A.
RTI International
701 13th St. NW, Suite 750,
Washington, DC 20005-3967 , United States
Phone: (202) 974-7846
jdever@rti.org
Treasurer 
2016-2018
Miller, Darcy A.

1000 New Jersey Ave. SE, Apt. 624,
Washington, DC 20003-3365 , United States
Phone: (405) 614-0582
darcy.miller@nass.usda.gov
Secretary 
2015-2017
Chowdhury, Dhuly
RTI International
4245 Summit Corner Drive, Apt. 344,
Fairfax, VA 22030 , United States
Phone: (301) 770-8234
dchowdhury@rti.org
Council of Chapters Representative 
2016-2018
Barboza, Wendy
USDA/NASS
Research and Development Division, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Room 6045,
Washington , DC 20250 , United States
Phone: (202) 720-4503
wendy.barboza@nass.usda.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2017
Das, Barnali
Westat
20 Golden Ash Way, ,
Gaithersburg, MD 20878 , United States
Phone: (240) 498-0137
barnalid33@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2018
McGovern, Pamela D.
USDA National Agricultural Statistics Service
1400 Independence Ave, Rm. 5342, USDA South Bldg.,
Washington, DC 20250 , United States
Phone: (202) 720-8853
pam.mcgovern@nass.usda.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Ormson, Elizabeth
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2018
Otto, Mark C.
Fish and Wildlife Service
2302 Lackawanna St, ,
Adelphi, MD 20783-1325 , United States
Phone: (301) 497-5872
Mark.Ot2o@GMail.Com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2018
Tanenbaum, Erin
NORC at the University of Chicago
8011 Trevor, ,
Vienna, VA 22182 , United States
Phone: (703) 288-0472
tanenbaum-erin@norc.org
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2017
 
Back to the ASA Chapters