Chapters > Officers List

Washington Statistical Society


You are viewing the 2015 Washington Statistical Society officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Moriarity, Chris

200 Spring Ave., ,
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4806 , United States
Phone: (301) 270-3416
cmoriarity@qis.net
President 
2015-2016
Johnson, Robert E.
Vanderbilt University-School of Medicine
Department of Biostatistics, 2525 West End - Suite 11000,
Nashville, TN 37203 , United States
Phone: (615) 343-9531
robert.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 
2015-2017
Larsen, Michael D.
George Washington University
Biostatistics Center, 6110 Executive Boulevard, Suite 750,
Rockville, MD 20852 , United States
Phone: (301) 881-9260
mlarsen@bsc.gwu.edu
President-Elect 
2015-2016
Herz, Diane
Mathematica Policy Research
1100 First Street, N.E., 12th Floor,
Washington, DC 20002 , United States
Phone: (202) 250-3529
dherz@mathematica-mpr.com
Past President 
2015-2016
Dever, Jill A.
RTI International
701 13th St. NW, Suite 750,
Washington, DC 20005-3967 , United States
Phone: (202) 974-7846
jdever@rti.org
Treasurer 
2014-2016
Miller, Darcy A.

901 6th Street, S.W., Apt. 111A,
Washington, DC 20024-3808 , United States
Phone: (405) 614-0582
darcy.miller@nass.usda.gov
Secretary 
2015-2017
O'Brien, Eileen M.
Energy Information Administration
1000 Independence Ave., S.W., EI22,
Washington, DC 20585 , United States
Phone: (202) 586-1122
eileen.obrien@eia.gov
Council of Chapters Representative 
2013-2015
Barboza, Wendy
USDA/NASS
Research and Development Division, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Room 6045,
Washington , DC 20250 , United States
Phone: (202) 720-4503
wendy.barboza@nass.usda.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2017
Copeland, Kennon R.
NORC at the University of Chicago
7216 Ni River Landing, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22407 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2016
Jang, Donsig
Mathematica Policy Research, Inc.
1100 1st Street, N.E., 12th Floor,
Washington, DC 20002-4221 , United States
Phone: (202) 484-4246
djang@mathematica-mpr.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2016
Krenzke, Thomas R.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850 , United States
Phone: (301) 251-4203
tomkrenzke@westat.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2016
Mule, Vincent T.
U.S. Census Bureau
15007 Nebraska Lane, ,
Bowie, MD 20716-1014 , United States
Phone: (301) 457-8322
Vincent.T.Mule.Jr@census.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2016
Tanenbaum, Erin
NORC at the University of Chicago
8011 Trevor, ,
Vienna, VA 22182 , United States
Phone: (703) 288-0472
tanenbaum-erin@norc.org
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2017
 
Back to the ASA Chapters