Chapters > Officers List

Washington Statistical Society


You are viewing the 2014 Washington Statistical Society officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Herz, Diane
Mathematica Policy Research
1100 First Street, N.E., 12th Floor,
Washington, DC 20002 , United States
Phone: (202)-250-3529
dherz@mathematica-mpr.com
President 
2014-2015
Moriarity, Chris

200 Spring Ave., ,
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4806 , United States
Phone: (301) 270-3416
cmoriarity@qis.net
President-Elect 
2014-2015
Dever, Jill A.
RTI International
701 13th St. NW, Suite 750,
Washington, DC 20005-3967 , United States
Phone: (202) 974-7846
jdever@rti.org
Treasurer 
2014-2016
Keller, Andrew
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Rd., Room 4H260,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-9308
andrew.d.keller@census.gov
Secretary 
2013-2015
O'Brien, Eileen M.
Energy Information Administration
1000 Independence Ave SW, EI22,
Washington, DC 20585 , United States
Phone: (202) 586-1122
eileen.obrien@eia.gov
Council of Chapters Representative 
2013-2015
Copeland, Kennon R.
NORC at the University of Chicago
7216 Ni River Landing, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22407 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Fleming, Charles M.

13306 Hollinger Ave., ,
Fairfax, VA 22033-1409 , United States
Phone: (703) 631-5869
charles.fleming@bhox.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2015
Krenzke, Thomas R.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850 , United States
Phone: (301) 251-4203
tomkrenzke@westat.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
McCarthy, Jaki S.
USDA/National Agricultural Statistics
3251 Old Lee Hwy , Rm 305,
Fairfax, VA 22030 , United States
Phone: (703) 877-8000
jaki_mccarthy@nass.usda.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2015
Mule, Vincent T.
U.S. Census Bureau
15007 Nebraska Lane, ,
Bowie, MD 20716-1014 , United States
Phone: (301) 457-8322
Vincent.T.Mule.Jr@census.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Paben, Steven P.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Ave. NE, Room 3650,
Washington, DC 20212-0022 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-6147
paben.steven@bls.gov
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2015
 
Back to the ASA Chapters