Chapters > Officers List

Chicago Chapter


You are viewing the 2014 Chicago Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Hirschland, Edward C.
The Landhart Corporation
79 W Monroe St Ste 800, ,
Chicago, IL 60603-4906 , United States
Phone: (312) 201-1111
hirschland@landhart.com
President 
2014-2015
Dawson, Jeffrey D.
University of Iowa
Dept. of Biostatistics, N311 CPHB, 105 River St.,
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009 , United States
Phone: (319) 384-1510
jeffrey-dawson@uiowa.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 
2013-2015
Hayes, Daniel J.
Treasurer 
2014-2015
Smiley, Richard A.
NCSBN
3030 N Narragansett Ave, ,
Chicago, IL 60634-4944 , United States
Phone: (312) 525-3606
smileyr@georgetown.edu
Secretary 
2014-2015
Jovanovic, Borko D.
Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine
680 N. Lake Shore Dr., Dept. Preventive Medicine, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611-4546 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2008
borko@northwestern.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2014-2016
Babinec, Anthony J.
AB Analytics
617 Argyle, ,
Flossmoor, IL 60422-1201 , United States
Phone: (708) 805-1409
tbabinec@sbcglobal.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Bateman, George R.

P.O. Box 51571, ,
Eugene, OR 97405 , United States
Phone: (541) 513-3411
g_bateman@mac.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Burtch, Linda
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Clark, Linda M.
LMC Consulting Co.
1127 Dartmouth Rd, ,
Flossmoor, IL 60422-1639 , United States
Phone: (708) 798-0677
lmc002@core.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
DeCosmo, Joseph M.
West Monroe Partners, LLC
222 West Adams Street, 11th Floor,
Chicago, IL 60606 , United States
Phone: (312) 846-9918
jdecosmo@westmonroepartners.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Funk, Gerald M.

19154 Center Ave., ,
Homewood, IL 60430-4418 , United States
Phone: (773) 508-3561
gfunk@luc.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Kim, Kwang-Youn
Northwestern University
680 N. Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-4741
kykim77@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Kwasny, Mary J.
Northwestern University
1162 S Elmwood Ave, ,
Oak Park, IL 60304 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
McElhinney, Adam

2940 N Sheffield Avenue, Apt 1S,
Chicago, IL 60657-6587 , United States
Phone: (847) 767-2326
adam.m.mcelhinney@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Morrissey, Kathleen
Strategy 2 Market, Inc.
29 N Wacker Drive, Suite 701,
Chicago, IL 60606 , United States
Phone: (847) 381-8513
kmorrissey@strategy2market.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Olson, Steve
Redbox
1 Tower Lane, Suite 900,
Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181 , United States
Phone: (630) 756-8033
steve.olson@redbox.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Vander Ploeg, John

2263 Tremont Avenue, ,
Aurora, IL 60502 , United States
Phone: (630) 898-4176
vanderp@comcast.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
Watts, John S.
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
 
Back to the ASA Chapters