Chapters > Officers List

Chicago Chapter


You are viewing the 2016 Chicago Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Olson, Steve
Redbox
1 Tower Lane, Suite 900,
Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181 , United States
Phone: (630) 756-8033
steve.olson@redbox.com
President 
2016-2018
Kim, Kwang-Youn
Northwestern University
680 N. Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-4741
kykim77@gmail.com
President-Elect 
2016-2017
Payton, Mark E.
Oklahoma State University
301 Math Sciences,
Stillwater, OK 74078-1056 , United States
Phone: (405) 744-5684
mark.payton@okstate.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 
2016-2018
DeCosmo, Joseph M.
Enova International
175 W. Jackson, 5th Floor,
Chicago, IL 60604 , United States
Phone: (312) 800-4390
jmdecosmo@gmail.com
Past President 
2016-2017
Hayes, Daniel J.
Treasurer 
2016-2018
Smiley, Richard A.
NCSBN
3030 N Narragansett Ave, ,
Chicago, IL 60634-4944 , United States
Phone: (312) 525-3606
smileyr@georgetown.edu
Secretary 
2016-2018
Jovanovic, Borko D.
Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine
680 N. Lake Shore Dr., Dept. Preventive Medicine, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611-4546 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2008
borko@northwestern.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2016-2018
Babinec, Anthony J.
AB Analytics
617 Argyle, ,
Flossmoor, IL 60422-1201 , United States
Phone: (708) 805-1409
tbabinec@sbcglobal.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Cheek, Kyle
University of Illinois-Chicago
601 S Morgan St UH2314, MC294,
Chicago, IL 60605 , United States
Phone: (312) 355-0246
kdcheek@uic.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Funk, Gerald M.

19154 Center Ave., ,
Homewood, IL 60430-4418 , United States
Phone: (708) 957-1923
gfunk@luc.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Hedges, Larry V.
Institute For Policy Research, Northwestern University
2040 Sheridan Rd, ,
Evanston, IL 60208 , United States
Phone: (847) 491-8899
l-hedges@northwestern.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Hirschland, Edward C.
The Landhart Corporation
79 W Monroe Street, Suite 800,
Chicago, IL 60603-4906 , United States
Phone: (312) 201-1111
hirschland@landhart.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Kwasny, Mary J.

1162 S Elmwood Ave., ,
Oak Park, IL 60304 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
McElhinney, Adam

2940 N Sheffield Avenue, Apt. 1S,
Chicago, IL 60657-6587 , United States
Phone: (847) 767-2326
adam.m.mcelhinney@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Patchell, Donald
HAVI Global Solutions
3500 Lacey, ,
Downers Grove, IL 60515 , United States
Phone: (630) 210-1977
dpatchell@havigs.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Retzer, Joseph J.
ACT-MRSolutions
2019 E River Road, ,
Grafton, WI 53024-9654 , United States
Phone: (262) 235-0730
retzerjj@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Schmidt, Julie M.
The Allant Group
1516 E Fleming Dr North, ,
Arlington Heights, IL 60004 , United States
Phone: (630) 750-6133
julie_hedrich@yahoo.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Vander Ploeg, John

2263 Tremont Avenue, ,
Aurora, IL 60502 , United States
Phone: (630) 898-4176
vanderp@comcast.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2017
Vanderploeg, John

2263 Tremont Ave., ,
Aurora, IL 60502 , United States
Phone: (630) 898-4176
vanderp@comcast.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
Watts, John S.
Other Chapter Officer 
2016-2017
 
Back to the ASA Chapters