Chapters > Officers List

Southern California Chapter


You are viewing the 2014 Southern California Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Rong, Cheng
Amgen, Inc.
One Amgen Center Drive, ,
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320-1799 , United States
Phone: (805) 480-9389
crong@amgen.com
President 
2013-2014
Hardin, Johanna S.
Pomona College
Department of Math, 610 N. College Ave.,
Claremont, CA 91711-4411 , United States
Phone: (909) 607-8717
jo.hardin@pomona.edu
Vice-Chair, District 6 
2014-2016
Bartroff, Jay
University of Southern California
Math Department, 3620 S. Vermont Ave., KAP 104,
Los Angeles, CA 90089 , United States
Phone: (213) 740-1044
bartroff@usc.edu
Treasurer 
2013-2014
Wilson, Jason
Biola University
Math and CS Department, 13800 Biola Ave.,
La Mirada, CA 90639 , United States
Phone: (562) 944-0351 x5145
jason.wilson@biola.edu
Secretary 
2013-2014
Dyck, Harold E.

480 Guilford, ,
Claremont, CA 91711 , United States
Phone: (909) 615-5682
hdyck@csusb.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2013-2016
Bresee, Catherine To
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2014
Jay, James Michael
Guitar Center
3311 E. Barca Street, ,
Camarillo, CA 93010 , United States
Phone: (805) 794-3214
jmichaeljay@hotmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2014
Jee, J. Rodney
Discover Financial Services
Discover Financial Services, 2402 W Beardsley Road,
Phoenix, AZ 85027 , United States
Phone: (626) 253-1553
rodneyjee@yahoo.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2014
Kucera, Lee E.
Capistrano Valley High School
985 Balboa Ave, ,
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 , United States
Phone: (949) 499-3823
lekucera@cox.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2014
Nandy, Karabi

700 Tiverton Ave., ,
Los Angeles, CA 90095 , United States
Phone: (310) 267-1245
kxs76@yahoo.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2014
Sugar, Catherine A.
University of California, Los Angeles
CHS 51-236C, Box 951772, UCLA School of Public Health,
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1772 , United States
Phone: (310) 794-1078
csugar@ucla.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2014
 
Back to the ASA Chapters