Chapters > Officers List

Twin Cities Minnesota Chapter


You are viewing the 2016 Twin Cities Minnesota Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Weller, Grant
Savvysherpa, Inc.
6200 Shingle Creek Pkwy., Ste. 400,
Minneapolis, MN 55430 , United States
Phone: (320) 248-7380
gweller57@gmail.com
President 
2016-2016
Payton, Mark E.
Oklahoma State University
301 Math Sciences,
Stillwater, OK 74078-1056 , United States
Phone: (405) 744-5684
mark.payton@okstate.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 
2016-2018
Shemyakin, Arkady
Univ of St. Thomas
2115 Summit Ave , OSS #201,
Saint Paul, MN 55105 , United States
Phone: (651) 962-5522
a9shemyakin@stthomas.edu
Past President 
2016-2016
Renfro, Lindsay
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW, Harwick 8-43,
Rochester, MN 55905 , United States
Phone: (507) 284-3202
renfro.lindsay@mayo.edu
Vice President 
2016-2016
Lipovetsky, Stan
GfK Custom Research North America
8401 Golden Valley Road, ,
Minneapolis, MN 55427 , United States
Phone: (763) 417-4509
stan.lipovetsky@gfk.com
Treasurer 
2015-2016
Reilly, Cavan

A460 Mayo Building MMC 303, 420 Delaware St SE,
Minneapolis, MN 55455 , United States
Phone: (612) 624-9644
cavanr@biostat.umn.edu
Secretary 
2016-2016
Kogut, Sarah Hurwicz
Health Statistics Research, Inc.
5015 35th Ave. S., Unit 204,
Minneapolis, MN 55417 , United States
Phone: (612) 913-2399
sjhkogut@gmail.com
Council of Chapters Representative 
2015-2017
Bolch, Charlotte Allison
University of Minnesota
2062 Marshall Ave., Apt. 24,
Saint Paul, MN 55104 , United States
Phone: (352) 514-2344
cbolch21@gmail.com
Webmaster 
2016-2016
 
Back to the ASA Chapters