Chapters > Officers List

Wisconsin Chapter


You are viewing the 2016 Wisconsin Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Maadooliat, Mehdi
Marquette University
Department of MSCS, P.O. Box 1881,
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881 , United States
Phone: (979) 575-1475
mmadoliat@gmail.com
President 
2015-2016
Payton, Mark E.
Oklahoma State University
301 Math Sciences,
Stillwater, OK 74078-1056 , United States
Phone: (405) 744-5684
mark.payton@okstate.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 
2016-2018
Banerjee, Anjishnu

9701 W National Ave., Apt. 12,
West Allis, WI 53227-2258 , United States
Phone: (919) 672-6761
anjishnu@gmail.com
Vice President 
2015-2016
Smith, Elizabeth C.
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road, ,
Milwaukee, WI 53226 , United States
Phone: (414) 955-4139
elsmith@mcw.edu
Secretary / Treasurer 
2015-2018
Hoffmann, Raymond G.
Medical College of Wisconsin
Quantitative Health Sciences, Pediatrics, 8701 Watertown Plank Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53226-0509 , United States
Phone: (414) 955-7634
rhoffmann@mcw.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2015-2016
Loy, Adam
Lawrence University
711 East Boldt Way, Department of Mathematics - SPC 24,
Appleton, WI 54911 , United States
Phone: (443) 929-2532
adam.m.loy@lawrence.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2018
Rowe, Daniel B.
Marquette University
Department of Math, Stat, and CS, Cudahy Hall, 313, P.O. Box 1881,
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881 , United States
Phone: (414) 288-5228
Daniel.Rowe@Marquette.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2018
Sparapani, Rodney

15460 Oak Lane, ,
Brookfield, WI 53005 , United States
Phone: (414) 955-8786
rsparapa@mcw.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2015-2018
 
Back to the ASA Chapters