Chapters > Officers List

Houston Chapter


You are viewing the 2014 Houston Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Slack, Rebecca S.
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Biostatistics, PO Box 301402, Unit 1411,
Houston, TX 77230-1402 , United States
Phone: (713)563-4275
rsslack@mdanderson.org
President 
2013-2014
Sharp, Julia L.
Clemson University
O-116 Martin Hall, ,
Clemson, SC 29634 , United States
Phone: (864) 656-3252
jsharp@clemson.edu
Vice-Chair, District 5 
2014-2016
Kuczynski, Margaret

150 Sabine Street, Apt. 332,
Houston, TX 77007 , United States
Phone: (917) 855-4333
margaret.kuczynski@gmail.com
Treasurer 
2013-2014
Swartz, Michael David
University of Texas Health Science Center At Houston, School of Public Health
1200 Herman Pressler Dr., Suite W942,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone: (713) 500-9570
michael.d.swartz@uth.tmc.edu
Secretary 
2013-2014
Spratt, Heidi
University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Blvd, Route 1157,
Galveston, TX 77555 , United States
Phone: (409)747-6806
hespratt@utmb.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2013-2014
Hodgess, Erin M.
University of Houston
1 Main St, ,
Houston, TX 770022 , United States
Phone: (713) 226-5242
hodgesse@uhd.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2014
Liu, Hao
Baylor College of Medicine
Dan L Duncan Cancer Center, One Baylor Plaza,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone:
haol@bcm.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2013-2014
 
Back to the ASA Chapters