Chapters > Officers List

Western Tennessee Chapter


You are viewing the 2016 Western Tennessee Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Zhang, Hui
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Biostatistics, MS 768, 262 Danny Thomas Place,
Memphis, TN 38105 , United States
Phone: (901) 595-6736
hui.zhang@stjude.org
President 
2016-2019
Johnson, Robert E.
Vanderbilt University-School of Medicine
Department of Biostatistics, 2525 West End, Suite 11000,
Nashville, TN 37203 , United States
Phone: (615) 343-9531
robert.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 
2015-2017
Jiang, Yu
University of Memphis
3825 Desoto Avenue, ,
Memphis, TN 38152 , United States
Phone: 901-678-4641
yjiang4@memphis.edu
Vice President 
2016-2019
Cao, Xueyuan
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place, MS 723,
Memphis, TN 38105 , United States
Phone: (901) 595-5255
xueyuan.cao@stjude.org
Treasurer 
2016-2019
Sykes, April
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place, MS-723,
Memphis, TN 38105 , United States
Phone: (901) 595-5741
april.sykes@stjude.org
Secretary 
2016-2019
Bowman, Dale
University of Memphis
3630 Central Ave, ,
Memphis, TN 38111 , United States
Phone: (662) 404-3877
ddbowman@memphis.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2016-2019
 
Back to the ASA Chapters