Chapters > Officers List

Western Tennessee Chapter


You are viewing the 2015 Western Tennessee Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Kocak, Mehmet
UTHSC Dept. of Preventive Medicine
66 N. Pauline Street, Doctors Office Building, Office 625,
Memphis, TN 38105 , United States
Phone: (901) 448-2937
mkocak1@uthsc.edu
President 
2014-2015
Johnson, Robert E.
Vanderbilt University
Department of Biostatistics, 1161 21st Ave S, S-2323 MCN,
Nashville, TN 37232-2158 , United States
Phone: (615) 322-2001
robert.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 
2015-2017
Cao, Xueyuan
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place, MS 723,
Memphis, TN 38105 , United States
Phone: (901) 595-5255
xueyuan.cao@stjude.org
Treasurer 
2013-2015
Fofana, Demba

3527 Campus Postal Station, ,
Memphis, TN 38152 , United States
Phone: (901) 215-4655
dfofana@yahoo.com
Secretary 
2013-2015
Zhang, Hui
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Biostatistics, MS 768, 262 Danny Thomas Place,
Memphis, TN 38105 , United States
Phone: (901) 595-6736
hui.zhang@stjude.org
Council of Chapters Representative 
2014-2015
Thomas, Fridtjof
UTHSC
66 N. Pauline St., Ste. 633,
Memphis, TN 38105 , United States
Phone: (901) 448-6461
fthomas4@uthsc.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2015
 
Back to the ASA Chapters