Chapters > Officers List

Nevada Chapter


You are viewing the 2014 Nevada Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Stiver, Debra K.
University of Nevada, Reno
Dept. Economics, MS 030,
Reno, NV 89557 , United States
Phone: (775) 784-1124
stiver@unr.edu
President 
2014-2014
Hardin, Johanna S.
Pomona College
Department of Math, 610 N. College Ave.,
Claremont, CA 91711-4411 , United States
Phone: (909) 607-8717
jo.hardin@pomona.edu
Vice-Chair, District 6 
2014-2016
Ghosh, Kaushik
University of Nevada Las Vegas
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Box 454020, 4505 Maryland Parkway,
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4020 , United States
Phone: (702) 895-0392
kaushik.ghosh@unlv.edu
Treasurer 
2012-2014
Jaynes, Jessica

3613 Australian Cloud Drive, ,
Las Vegas, NV 89135 , United States
Phone: (714) 401-5038
jljaynes@ucla.edu
Secretary 
2014-2014
Cross, Chad L.

7870 Procyon St., ,
Las Vegas, NV 89139 , United States
Phone: (702) 297-6335
chad.cross@rocketmail.com
Council of Chapters Representative 
2014-2016
Dubovy, Eyal
4317 Terrapin Mountain Drive,
Las Vegas, NV 89129-4523 , United States
Phone: (702) 797-4449
eyal.dubovy@citicorp.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2014
Hansen, Alicia Chancellor

2786 Foxhill Dr., ,
Carson City, NV 89706 , United States
Phone: 775-882-4311
achansen@sbcglobal.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2014-2014
 
Back to the ASA Chapters