Committees > Committee Details

Ad Hoc Advisory Committee on Forensic Science

Charge:

Questions? Want to get involved? Contact Karen Kafadar


Membership

The Ad Hoc Advisory Committee on Forensic Science has 11 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

Kafadar, Karen
University of Virginia
Department of Statistics
Halsey Hall, P.O. Box 400135
Charlottesville, VA   22904-4135
United States
Phone: (434) 924-3096
Fax: (434) 924-3076
kkafadar@virginia.edu
Chair (2012 - 2015)
Stern, Hal S.
University of California
Dept. of Statistics
Irvine, CA   92697-1250
United States
Phone: (949) 824-1568
sternh@uci.edu
Vice-Chair (2012 - 2015)
Curran, James M.
curran@stat.auckland.ac.nz
Member (2013 - 2015)
Gastwirth, Joseph L.
jlgast@gwu.edu
Member (2012 - 2015)
Gatsonis, Constantine
Brown University
Center for Statistical Sciences
Box G S121
Providence, RI   02912-0001
United States
Phone: (401) 863-9183
Fax: (401) 863-9182
gatsonis@stat.brown.edu
Member (2012 - 2015)
Kafadar, Karen
University of Virginia
Department of Statistics
Halsey Hall, P.O. Box 400135
Charlottesville, VA   22904-4135
United States
Phone: (434) 924-3096
Fax: (434) 924-3076
kkafadar@virginia.edu
Member (2012 - 2015)
Miao, Weiwen
Haverford College
370 Lancaster Ave.
Mathematics and Computer Science
Haverford, PA   19041-1392
United States
Phone: (610) 896-1207
Fax: (610) 896-4963
wmiao@haverford.edu
Member (2014 - 2015)
Neumann, Cedric
South Dakota State University
207 Harding Hall
Brookings, SD   57007
United States
Phone: (415) 272-6752
cedric.neumann@sdstate.edu
Member (2014 - 2015)
Saunders, Christopher P.
MITRE / South Dakota State University
2320 16th Ave. S.
Brookings, SD   57006
United States
Phone: (703) 944-6043
saundersnecessary@gmail.com
Member (2012 - 2015)
Spencer, Bruce D.
Northwestern University
Department of Statistics
2006 Sheridan Rd.
Evanston, IL   60208-0001
United States
Phone: (847) 491-5810
Fax: (847) 491-4939
bspencer@northwestern.edu
Member (2012 - 2015)
Stern, Hal S.
University of California
Dept. of Statistics
Irvine, CA   92697-1250
United States
Phone: (949) 824-1568
sternh@uci.edu
Member (2012 - 2015)
Weir, Bruce S.
University of Washington
Dept. of Biostatistics
Box 357232
Seattle, WA   98195-7232
United States
Phone: (206) 221-7497
Fax: (206) 543-3286
bsweir@uw.edu
Member (2012 - 2015)
Zabell, Sandy L.
Northwestern University
2006 Sheridan Rd
Evanston, IL   60208-0852
United States
Phone: (847) 491-5752
Fax: (847) 491-4939
zabell@math.northwestern.edu
Member (2012 - 2015)
Pierson, Steve
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 302-1841
pierson@amstat.org
Staff Liaison
2013 - 2014
 
Return to List of Committees.

Share!