If you are reading this message, then your current internet browser is outdated. Your browser is old and does not recognize the code used to create this site correctly or does not recognize it at all. It is recommended that you take the time to upgrade to the latest version of any of the following browsers: Internet Explorer, Netscape, Mozilla Firefox, or Safari (Mac users), just to name a few.

Gertrude Cox Scholarship Recipients: 1999

Lynn Tobin, Arizona State University

Michelle Hanson, University of Minnesota


Stacey Evers, Brigham Young University

Buffy Hudson-Curtis, North Carolina State University