Committee


Alice Sigurdson, Co-Chair
Radiation Epidemiology Branch
Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics, NCI, NIH
Executive Plaza South, Room 7092
Phone: (303) 594.7911
Fax: (301) 402-0207
Email: sigurdsa@mail.nih.gov

Dan Stram, Co Chair
University of Southern California
Preventive Medicine Department
1540 Alcazar Street CHP-220
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Phone: (323) 442-1817
Fax: (323) 442-2349
Email: stram@usc.edu

Sally A. Amundson
Columbia University
Center for Radiological Research
Columbia University Medical Center
630 W. 168th St. VC11-215
New York, NY 10032
Phone: (212) 342-0965
Fax: (212) 305-3229
Email: saa2108@columbia.edu

Parveen Bhatti
Program in Epidemiology
Public Health Sciences Division
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave. N
P.O. Box 19024, M4-B874
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: (206) 667-7803
Fax: (206) 667-4787
Email: pbhatti@fhcrc.org

Alina Brenner
Radiation Epidemiology Branch, NCI
EPS 7046
6120 Executive Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20852
Email: brennera@mail.nih.gov

Martin Colman
University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77555-1178
Phone: (409) 772-6723
Fax: (409) 747-0064
Email: mcolman@utmb.edu

Sarah Darby
CTSU, Oxford University
Richard Dull Bldg
Old Road Campus, Roosevelt Drive
Oxford, 0X3 GHE
Email: s.darby@icrf.icnet.uk

Albert Hyacinth
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention
1600 Clifton Road Northeast
Mail Stop E-39
Atlanta, GA 30333
Email: AUH9@cdc.gov

Peter Jacob
Institute of Radiation Protection
Helmholtz Zentrum Munchen, Gmbh
Ingolstadter LandstraBe 1
D-85764 Neuherberg, Germany
Email: Jacob@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Ruth Kleinerman
Radiation Epidemiology Branch, NCI
EPS 7044
6120 Executive Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20852
Email: kleinerr@mail.nih.gov

Amy Kronenberg
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road
Bldg. 70A-1118
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 486-6449
Fax: (510) 486-4475
Email: a_kronenberg@lbl.gov

Noelle Metting (Adjunct)
United States Department of Energy
SC-23.2 Germantown Bldg
1000 Independence Ave SW
Washington, DC 20585-1290
Email: Noelle.metting@science.doe.gov

Mark Pearce
Newcastle University
Institute of Health and Society
Sir James Spence Institute, Royal Victoria Infirmary Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4LP, UK
Email: m.s.pearce@newcastle.ac.uk

Jerry Puskin
Environmental Protection Agency
11103 Old Coach Rd
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (202) 343-9212
Fax: (202) 343-2304
Email: puskin.jerome@epa.gov

Winston Richards
Penn State Harrisburg
777 West Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
Email: ugu@psu.edu

Mary Schubauer-Berigan
National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health
5555 Ridge Ave.
MS-R15
Cincinnati, OH 45213
Email: zcg3@cdc.gov

Lydia Zablotska
Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
School of Medicine
University of California San Francisco
3333 California St., Suite #280
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 476-4673
Fax: (415) 563-4602
Email: lydia.zablotska@ucsf.edu

John Zimbrick
Colorado State University
Dept. Environ. and Radiol. Hlth.Sci.
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
Email: zimbrick@colostate.edu

Lisette Werbowetzki
Meetings Planner
American Statistical Association
732 N. Washington Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 684-1221 ext. 1874
Fax: (703) 684-8069
Email: lisette@amstat.org