Sections

Council of Sections Governing Board

Sections communicate with the Council of Sections Governing Board through the Council of Sections, which is made of at least one representative from each section. As part of this function, it channels information between the association and the sections and promotes cooperation among the sections. It also provides oversight for section activities.


You are viewing the 2016 Council of Sections Governing Board officer list.
To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Council of Sections Governing Board Members

Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
RAND Corporation
543 Vannier Drive, ,
Belmont, CA 94002 , United States
Phone: (703) 517-6010
bonnieg@rand.org
Chair
2016 - 2016
Gulyas, Stephen W.

P.O. Box 6294, ,
Plymouth, MI 48170 , United States
Phone: 440-461-3121
swgulyas@gmail.com
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Hulting, Fred L.
General Mills, Inc.
9000 Plymouth Avenue North, ,
Minneapolis, MN 55427 , United States
Phone: (763) 764-6460
fred.hulting@genmills.com
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Vice-Chair
2016 - 2018
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Vice-Chair
2014 - 2016
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Vice-Chair
2015 - 2017
Andrews, Beth
Secretary
2016 - 2016
Margosches, Elizabeth H.

2509 Crest St., ,
Alexandria, VA 22302-2718 , United States
Phone: (703)931-8135
don@melman.com
Treasurer
2016 - 2016
King, Eileen C.
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue, ,
Cincinnati, OH 45229 , United States
Phone: (513) 803-1819
eileen.king@cchmc.org
Board Representative
2016 - 2018
Long, Cynthia R.
Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research
209 Harris Bldg, 741 Brady Street,
Davenport, IA 52803-5214 , United States
Phone: (563) 884-5157
cyndy.long@palmer.edu
Board Representative
2014 - 2016
Nevius, Anna B.
Retired
7732 Rydal Terrace, ,
Rockville, MD 20855 , United States
Phone: (240) 994-1748
nevius@comcast.net
Board Representative
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Share!