[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2003 Officers

Section Chair:
Joan B. Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@tc.umn.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Ronald L. Wasserstein
(785) 231-1010, x1649, zzwass@washburn.edu

Past Section Chair:
Jeffrey A. Witmer
(440) 775-8381, jeff.witmer@oberlin.edu

Program Chair:
André Lubecke
(864) 388-8297, alubecke@lander.edu

Publications Officer:
Roger W. Johnson (2002-2004)
(605) 355-3450, rwjohnso@taz.sdsmt.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Carolyn Pillers Dobler (2001-2003)
(507) 933-7481, dobler@gac.edu

Section Council Representative:
Katherine T. Halvorsen (2003-2005)
(413) 585-3874, khalvors@smith.edu

Executive Committee:
Ann R. Cannon (2001-2003)
(319) 895-4461, acannon@cornell-iowa.edu

Executive Committee:
Bradley A. Hartlaub (2001-2003)
(740) 427-5405, hartlaub@kenyon.edu

Executive Committee:
Brian Jersky (2002-2004)
(707) 664-2361, brian.jersky@sonoma.edu

Executive Committee:
Jacqueline B. Miller (2002-2004)
(417) 873-7261, jbmiller@drury.edu

Executive Committee:
Joy Jordan (2003-2005)
(920) 832-6894, joy.jordan@lawrence.edu

Executive Committee:
John H. Walker (2003-2005)
(315) 443-3502, jwalker@calpoly.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Terry King
(660) 562-1805, tlking@mail.nwmissouri.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.