[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2004 Officers

Section Chair:
Ronald L. Wasserstein
(785) 231-1010, x1649, ron.wasserstein@washburn.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Robin H. Lock
(315) 229-5960, rlock@stlawu.edu

Past Section Chair:
Joan B. Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@tc.umn.edu

Program Chair:
Dex Whittinghill
(856) 256-4500 x3879, whittinghill@rowan.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Karen McGaughey
(805) 756-9068, kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu

Publications Officer:
Roger W. Johnson (2002-2004)
(605) 355-3450, Roger.Johnson@sdsmt.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Beth L. Chance (2004-2006)
(805) 756-2961, bchance@calpoly.edu

Section Council Representative:
Katherine T. Halvorsen (2003-2005)
(413) 585-3874, khalvors@smith.edu

Executive Committee:
Brian Jersky (2002-2004)
(707) 664-2361, brian.jersky@sonoma.edu

Executive Committee:
Jacqueline B. Miller (2002-2004)
(614) 688-4546, miller.203@osu.edu

Executive Committee:
Joy Jordan (2003-2005)
(920) 832-6894, joy.jordan@lawrence.edu

Executive Committee:
John H. Walker (2003-2005)
(805) 756-7128, jwalker@calpoly.edu

Executive Committee:
Marjorie E. Bond (2004-2006)
(309) 457-2338, mebond@monm.edu

Executive Committee:
Michael J. Kahn (2004-2006)
(508) 286-5690, mkahn@wheatonma.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Brian Jersky
(707) 664-2361, brian.jersky@sonoma.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.