[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2006 Officers

Section Chair:
Chris Franklin
(706) 542-5232, chris@stat.uga.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Jessica Utts
(530) 752-6496, jmutts@ucdavis.edu

Past Section Chair:
Robin H. Lock
(315) 229-5960, rlock@stlawu.edu

Program Chair:
Paul Roback
(507) 646-3861, roback@stolaf.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Patti Collings
(801) 422-7058, collingsp@stat.byu.edu

Publications Officer:
Sterling Hilton (2005-2007)
(801) 422-6666, hiltons@byu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Beth L. Chance (2004-2006)
(805) 756-2961, bchance@calpoly.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Carolyn Cuff (2006-2008)
(724) 946-7291, ccuff@westminster.edu

Executive Committee:
Marjorie E. Bond (2004-2006)
(309) 457-2338, mebond@monm.edu

Executive Committee:
Michael J. Kahn (2004-2006)
(508) 286-5690, mkahn@wheatonma.edu

Executive Committee:
Julie Legler (2005-2007)
(507) 646-3573, legler@stolaf.edu

Executive Committee:
Ginger Holmes Rowell (2005-2007)
(615) 898-5540, rowell@mtsu.edu

Executive Committee:
Robert Gould (2006-2008)
(310) 206-3381, rgould@stat.ucla.edu

Executive Committee:
Norean Radke Sharpe (2006-2008)
(781) 239-4613, sharpen@babson.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@umn.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.