[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2007 Officers

Section Chair:
Jessica Utts
(530) 752-6496, jmutts@ucdavis.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Linda J. Young
(352) 281-6469, LJYoung@ufl.edu

Past Section Chair:
Chris Franklin
(706) 542-5232, chris@stat.uga.edu

Program Chair:
Patti Collings
(801) 422-7058, collingsp@stat.byu.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Jackie Miller
(614) 688-4546, jbm@stat.ohio-state.edu

Publications Officer:
Sterling Hilton (2005-2007)
(801) 422-6666, hiltons@byu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Thomas H. Short (2007-2009)
(724) 357-4060, tshort@iup.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Carolyn Cuff (2006-2008)
(724) 946-7291, ccuff@westminster.edu

Executive Committee:
Julie Legler (2005-2007)
(507) 646-3573, legler@stolaf.edu

Executive Committee:
Ginger Holmes Rowell (2005-2007)
(615) 898-5540, rowell@mtsu.edu

Executive Committee:
Robert Gould (2006-2008)
(310) 206-3381, rgould@stat.ucla.edu

Executive Committee:
Norean Radke Sharpe (2006-2008)
(781) 239-4613, sharpen@babson.edu

Executive Committee:
Johanna S. Hardin (2007-2009)
(909) 607-8717, jo.hardin@pomona.edu

Executive Committee:
Deborah J. Rumsey (2007-2009)
(614) 292-0779, rumsey@stat.ohio-state.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
E. Jacquelin Dietz
(919) 760-8234, dietzjac@meredith.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.