[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2008 Officers

Section Chair:
Linda J. Young
(352) 281-6469, LJYoung@ufl.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Robert C. delMas
(612) 625-2076, delma001@umn.edu

Past Section Chair:
Jessica Utts
(530) 752-6496, jmutts@ucdavis.edu

Program Chair:
Jackie Miller
(614) 688-4546, jbm@stat.ohio-state.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Peter H. Westfall
(806) 742-2174, peter.westfall@ttu.edu

Publications Officer:
E. Jacquelin Dietz (2008-2010)
(919) 760-8234, dietzjac@meredith.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Thomas H. Short (2007-2009)
(724) 357-4060, tshort@iup.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Carolyn Cuff (2006-2008)
(724) 946-7291, ccuff@westminster.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Ann R. Cannon (2008-2010)
(319) 895-4461, acannon@cornellcollege.edu

Executive Committee:
Robert Gould (2006-2008)
(310) 206-3381, rgould@stat.ucla.edu

Executive Committee:
Norean Radke Sharpe (2006-2008)
(781) 239-4613, sharpen@babson.edu

Executive Committee:
Johanna S. Hardin (2007-2009)
(909) 607-8717, jo.hardin@pomona.edu

Executive Committee:
Deborah J. Rumsey (2007-2009)
(614) 292-0779, rumsey@stat.ohio-state.edu

Executive Committee:
Kim Gilbert (2008-2010)
(678) 407-5766, kgilbert@ggc.usg.edu

Executive Committee:
Carmen O. Acuna (2008-2010)
(570) 577-1413, cacuna@bucknell.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
E. Jacquelin Dietz
(919) 760-8234, dietzjac@meredith.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.