[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2011 Officers

Section Chair:
Robert L. Gould
(310) 206-3381, rgould@stat.ucla.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Bradley A. Hartlaub
(740) 427-5405, hartlaub@kenyon.edu

Past Section Chair:
Lori A. Thombs
(573) 882-3844, thombsl@missouri.edu

Program Chair:
Daniel Kaplan
(651) 696-6599, kaplan@macalester.edu

Publications Officer:
Lawrence M. Lesser (2011-2013)
(915) 747-6845, lesser@utep.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Katherine T. Halvorsen (2010-2012)
(413) 585-3874, khalvors@email.smith.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Kim Gilbert (2011-2013)
(706) 407-5766, kimgilb@uga.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Deborah Nolan (2009-2011)
(510) 643-7097, nolan@stat.berkeley.edu

Executive Committee:
Leigh M. Harrell Williams (2011-2013)
(706) 407-5766, leighh@vt.edu

Executive Committee:
Megan Elizabeth Mocko (2011-2013)
(352)273-2975, mmeece@stat.ufl.edu

Executive Committee:
Nicholas J. Horton (2009-2011)
(413) 585-3688, nhorton@email.smith.edu

Executive Committee:
Mary Parker (2009-2011)
(512) 223-4846, mparker@austincc.edu

Executive Committee:
Michael A. Posner (2010-2012)
(610) 519-3016, michael.posner@villanova.edu

Executive Committee:
Jacqueline B. Miller (2010-2012)
(614) 688-4546, miller.203@osu.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.