[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2013 Officers

Section Chair:
Deborah Nolan
(510) 643-7097, nolan@stat.berkeley.edu

Section Chair Elect:
James H. Albert
(419) 372-7456, albert@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Past Section Chair:
Bradley A. Hartlaub
(740) 427-5405, hartlaub@kenyon.edu

Program Chair:
Amy S. Wagaman
(413) 542-2423, awagaman@amherst.edu

Publications Officer:
Lawrence M. Lesser (2011-2013)
(915) 747-6845, lesser@utep.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Dexter C. Whittinghill (2013-2015)
(856) 256-4500 x 3879, whittinghill@rowan.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Kim Gilbert (2011-2013)
(706) 407-5766, kimgilb@uga.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Paul J. Roback (2012-2014)
(507) 786-3861, roback@stolaf.edu

Executive Committee:
Leigh M. Harrell Williams (2011-2013)
(404) 413 8193, lwilliams146@gsu.edu

Executive Committee:
Megan Elizabeth Mocko (2011-2013)
(352) 273-2975, mmeece@stat.ufl.edu

Executive Committee:
Amy G. Froelich (2012-2014)
(515) 294-5584, amyf@iastate.edu

Executive Committee:
Brigitte Baldi (2013-2015)
(949) 824-1912, baldib@uci.edu

Executive Committee:
Herle M. McGowan (2013-2015)
(919) 515-0634, hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu

Executive Committee:
Nathan Tintle (2012-2014)
(712) 722-6264, nathan.tintle@dordt.edu
 
Education Council Liason:
Roxy L. Peck (2010-2014)
(805) 756-2971, rpeck@calpoly.edu

Staff Liason:
Rick G. Peterson (2010-2020)
(703) 684-1221, rick@amstat.org

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.