[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

2014 Officers

Section Chair:
James H. Albert
(419) 372-7456, albert@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Section Chair Elect:
William I. Notz
(614) 292-3154, win@stat.osu.edu

Past Section Chair:
Deborah Nolan
(510) 643-7097, nolan@stat.berkeley.edu

Program Chair:
Ming-Wen An
(845) 437-5981, mian@vassar.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Erin Blankenship
(402) 472-7398, erin.blankenship@unl.edu

Publications Officer:
Jennifer J. Kaplan (2014-2016)
(706) 395-6463, jkaplan@uga.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Dexter C. Whittinghill (2013-2015)
(856) 256-4500 x 3879, whittinghill@rowan.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Chad Schafer (2014-2016)
(412) 268-3967, cschafer@stat.cmu.edu

Council of Sections Representative:
Paul J. Roback (2012-2014)
(507) 786-3861, roback@stolaf.edu

Executive Committee:
Kari Lock Morgan (2014-2016)
(919) 681-8443, kari@stat.duke.edu

Executive Committee:
Tim Jacobbe (2014-2016)
(352) 273-4232, jacobbe@coe.ufl.edu

Executive Committee:
Amy G. Froelich (2012-2014)
(515) 294-5584, amyf@iastate.edu

Executive Committee:
Brigitte Baldi (2013-2015)
(949) 824-1912, baldib@uci.edu

Executive Committee:
Herle M. McGowan (2013-2015)
(919) 515-0634, hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu

Executive Committee:
Nathan Tintle (2012-2014)
(712) 722-6264, nathan.tintle@dordt.edu
 
Education Council Liason:
Roxy L. Peck (2010-2014)
(805) 756-2971, rpeck@calpoly.edu

Staff Liason:
Rick G. Peterson (2010-2020)
(703) 684-1221, rick@amstat.org

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.