[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

1997 Officers

Section Chair:
E. Jacquelin Dietz
(919) 515-1929, dietz@stat.ncsu.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Rosemary Roberts
(207) 725-3566, rroberts@bruin.bowdoin.edu

Past Section Chair:
Mary R. Parker
(512) 223-4846, mparker@austin.cc.tx.us

Program Chair:
Roxy L. Peck
(805) 756-2971, rpeck@calpoly.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Jerry L. Moreno
(216) 397-4681, moreno@jcvaxa.jcu.edu

Publications Officer:
Lori A. Thombs (1996-98)
(803) 777-5163, thombs@stat.sc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Marta D. Remmenga (1996-98)
(505) 646-4156, mremmeng@nmsu.edu

Section Council Representative:
James M. Davenport (1996-98)
(804) 828-1301 Ext. 118, jmdavenp@vcu.edu

Section Council Representative:
Allan J. Rossman (1997-99)
(717) 245-1668, rossman@dickinson.edu

Executive Committee:
George W. Cobb (1996-98)
(413) 538-2401, gcobb@mtholyoke.edu

Executive Committee:
Carolyn Pillers Dobler (1996-98)
(507) 933-7481, dobler@gac.edu

Executive Committee:
Joan Garfield (1997-99)
(612) 625-0337, jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Executive Committee:
Robin Lock (1997-99)
(315) 379-5960, rlock@vm.stlawu.edu

Executive Committee:
Jerry L. Moreno (1995-97)
(216) 397-4681, moreno@jcvaxa.jcu.edu

Executive Committee:
William I. Notz (1995-97)
(614) 292-3154, win@stat.ohio-state.edu

Staff Liaison:
Cathy Crocker
(703) 684-1221, cathyc@amstat.org

Newsletter Editor:
Carol Joyce Blumberg
(507) 457-5589, wncarolj@vax2.winona.msus.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Thomas L. Moore
(515) 269-4206, mooret@ac.grin.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.