[ASA Logo]

Section on Statistical Education

1999 Officers

Section Chair:
Christine McLaren
(218) 236-4004, cmclaren@biostat.epi.uci.edu

Section Chair Elect:
Roxy Peck
(805) 756-2971, rpeck@calpoly.edu

Past Section Chair:
Rosemary Roberts
(207) 725-3566, rroberts@bruin.bowdoin.edu

Program Chair:
Bradley Hartlaub
(614) 427-5656, hartlaub@kenyon.edu

Program Chair Elect:
Tom Short
(215) 519-6961, short@monet.vill.edu

Publications Officer:
Jessica Utts (1999-2001)
(916) 752-6496, jmutts@ucdavis.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Marilynn Dueker (1999-2001)
(203) 348-3970, Msdueker@aol.com

Section Council Representative:
Allan J. Rossman (1997-99)
(717) 245-1668, rossman@dickinson.edu

Section Council Representative:
John Boyer (1999-2001)
(913) 532-0518, jboyer@ksuvm.ksu.edu

Executive Committee:
Joan Garfield (1997-99)
(612) 625-0337, jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Executive Committee:
Robin Lock (1997-99)
(315) 379-5960, rlock@vm.stlawu.edu

Executive Committee:
Jon Cryer (1998-2000)
(319) 335-0819, jcryer@stat.uiowa.edu

Executive Committee:
Anne Sevin (1998-2000)
(508) 626-4777, jimandanne@worldnet.att.net

Executive Committee:
Beth Chance (1999-2001)
(209) 946-3030, bchance@uop.edu

Executive Committee:
Katherine Halvorsen (1999-2001)
(413) 585-3874, khalvors@science.smith.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Terry King
(816) 562-1208, tlking@acad.nwmissouri.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Carol Joyce Blumberg
(507) 457-5589, wncarolj@vax2.winona.msus.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Joan Garfield
(612) 625-0337, jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Thomas L. Moore
(515) 269-4206, mooret@ac.grin.edu

Return to Section on Statistical Education Home Page.