Sections > Section List

Business and Economic Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Business and Economic Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Business and Economic Statistics Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Corrado, Carol A.
The Conference Board
3031 Beech St. NW, ,
Washington, DC 20015 , United States
Phone: (202) 966-7643
carol.corrado@gmail.com
Chair
2014 - 2014
Meyer, Bruce D.
University of Chicago
5235 S Harper Ct, ,
Chicago, IL 60615-4111 , United States
Phone: (773) 702-2712
bdmeyer@uchicago.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Levine, Michael
Purdue University
250 N Univeristy Street, HAAS Building-Dept of Statistics,
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2066 , United States
Phone: (765) 496-7571
mlevins@purdue.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2013 - 2014
McKinney, Kevin
U.S. Census Bureau
UCLA - CCRDC, 4284 Public Affairs Building,
Los Angeles, CA 90095 , United States
Phone: (310) 267-5588
kevinm@ccrdc.ucla.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Andrews, Beth
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Yu, Cindy
Iowa State University
Department of Statistics, 2216 Snedecor Hall,
Ames, IA 50011-1210 , United States
Phone: (515) 294-2141
cindyyu@iastate.edu
Publications Officer
2014 - 2016
Abowd, John M.
Cornell University
261 Ives Hall, ,
Ithaca, NY 14853 , United States
Phone: (607) 255-8024
john.abowd@cornell.edu
Business & Economics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Short, Thomas H.
John Carroll University
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, 1 John Carroll Blvd,
University Heights, OH 44118 , United States
Phone: (216) 397-1626
tshort@jcu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2013 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!