Sections > Section List

Biometrics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Biometrics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Biometrics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Daniels, Michael J.
University of Texas at Austin
141MC Patterson Hall, ,
Austin, TX 78712 , United States
Phone: (512) 471 4128
mjdaniels@austin.utexas.edu
Chair
2014 - 2014
Cai, Jianwen
University of North Carolina At Chapel Hill
Department of Biostatistics, CB 7420,
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7420 , United States
Phone: (919) 966-7788
cai@bios.unc.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
The RAND Corporation
8625 Wild Olive Drive, ,
Potomac, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (615) 881-2280
bonnieg@rand.org
Vice-Chair
2012 - 2014
Miglioretti, Diana L.
University of California, Davis
One Shields Ave., Med Sci 1C,
Davis, CA 95616 , United States
Phone: (530) 752-7168
dmiglioretti@ucdavis.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Shen, Yu
UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Biostatistics, 1400 Pressler, Unit 1411,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone: (713) 794-4159
yshen@mdanderson.org
Secretary / Treasurer
2013 - 2014
Schildcrout, Jonathan Scott
Vanderbilt University
2525 West End Avenue-Suite 11000, Department of Biostatistics,
Nashville, TN 37203 , United States
Phone: (615) 343-5432
jonathan.schildcrout@vanderbilt.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Wei, Feifei
University of Arkansas for Medical Science, COPH, Dept of Biostatistics
4301 W. Markham St., Unit 781,
Little Rock, AR 72205-7199 , United States
Phone: (501) 526-6734
fwei@uams.edu
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Bellamy, Scarlett L.
University of Pennsylvania
School of Medicine, 423 Guardian Drive, 612 Blockley Hall,
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4209 , United States
Phone: (215) 573-5152
bellamys@mail.med.upenn.edu
Biometrics Section Representative
2012 - 2014
Clegg, Limin
Department of Veterans Affairs
810 Vermont Ave., NW (54AA), Suite 1018,
Washington, DC 20420 , United States
Phone: (202) 461-4664
lin.clegg@VA.gov
Biometrics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Hogan, Joseph W.
Biometrics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!