Sections > Section List

Biopharmaceutical Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Biopharmaceutical Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Biopharmaceutical Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Sanchez-Kam, Maria Matilde
Arena Pharmaceuticals
6331 River Downs Rd., ,
Alexandria, VA 22312 , United States
Phone: (703) 916-0949
msanchez@arenapharm.com
Chair
2014 - 2014
Bhattacharyya, Amit
GlaxoSmithKline
709 Swedeland Road, Mail Code: UW2230,
King of Prussia, PA 19406 , United States
Phone: (610) 270-5354
amit.bhattacharyya@gsk.com
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Price, Dionne L.
Food and Drug Administration
10903 New Hampshire Ave., ,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-1274
dionne.price@fda.hhs.gov
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Luo, Xiaohui
PTC Therapeutics
100 Corporate Ct, ,
South Plainfield, NJ 07080 , United States
Phone: (908) 912-9213
xluo@ptcbio.com
Secretary
2014 - 2014
Thomas, Heather M.
Statistical Concepts, LLC
267 Lucky Star Way, ,
Farmington, UT 84025 , United States
Phone: (801) 558-4745
hmthomas1@msn.com
Treasurer
2014 - 2016
Chan, Ivan Siu Fung
Merck & Co., Inc.
351 N. Sumneytown Pike, Mail Stop UG1CD-38,
North Wales, PA 19454-1099 , United States
Phone: (267) 305-7967
ivan_chan@merck.com
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Aras, Girish A.
Amgen, Inc.
One Amgen Center Drive, Mailstop 24-2-C,
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 , United States
Phone: (805) 447-8292
garas@amgen.com
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Clark, B. Christine

689 Raven Road, ,
Wayne, PA 19087 , United States
Phone: (215) 815-5646
clarkbc890@yahoo.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2012 - 2014
Hartford, Alan H.
AbbVie
1 North Waukegan Road, Dept R5N1 Bldg AP9A-LL,
North Chicago, IL 60064 , United States
Phone: 847-938-3990
alan.hartford@abbvie.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Taylor, Veronica

4444 Connecticut Ave., N.W., ,
Washington, DC 20008 , United States
Phone: (240) 276-8169
veronica.taylor@fda.hhs.gov
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
The RAND Corporation
8625 Wild Olive Drive, ,
Potomac, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (615) 881-2280
bonnieg@rand.org
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2012 - 2014
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!