Sections > Section List

Statistical Consulting Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Statistical Consulting Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Consulting Section Officers has 13 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Vance, Eric
Virginia Tech-Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis (LISA)
403G Hutcheson Hall (0439), 250 Drillfield Drive,
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0439 , United States
Phone: (540) 231-4597
ervance@vt.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Ambrosius, Walter T.
Wake Forest School of Medicine, Dept of Biostatistical Sciences
Public Health Sciences, WC 23, Medical Center Blvd.,
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1063 , United States
Phone: (336) 716-6281
wambrosi@wakehealth.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Holloman, Christopher H.
Ohio State University
2628 Northwest Blvd., ,
Upper Arlington, OH 43221 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-0738
holloman@stat.osu.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Lazar, Ann A.
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Love-Myers, Kim Rae

228 Carrington Drive, ,
Athens, GA 30605 , United States
Phone: (706) 224-2024
krlove@uga.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Ghement, Isabella
Ghement Statistical Consulting Company Ltd.
301-7031 Blundell Rd., ,
Richmond, BC V6Y 1J5 , Canada
Phone: (604) 767-1250
isabella@ghement.ca
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Grover, Vaneeta Kaur
DuPont
11 Bernard Blvd., ,
Hockessin, DE 19707 , United States
Phone: (302) 239-2753
vkgrover@yahoo.com
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Berry, Scott
Berry Consultants
4301 Westbank Drive, Unit 140B,
Austin, TX 78746-6568 , United States
Phone: (979) 690-1242
scott@berryconsultants.com
Executive Committee
2014 - 2016
Holloman, Christopher H.
Ohio State University
2628 Northwest Blvd., ,
Upper Arlington, OH 43221 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-0738
holloman@stat.osu.edu
Executive Committee
2013 - 2015
Jones, Edward R.
Texas A&M Statistical Services
4285 Hollow Stone Dr., ,
College Station, TX 77845 , United States
Phone: (832) 443-6568
edward.jones@tamstatservices.com
Executive Committee
2015 - 2017
Gansky, Stuart A.
University of California, San Francisco
3333 California Street, Suite 495,
San Francisco, CA 94143-1361 , United States
Phone: (415) 502-8094
stuart.gansky@ucsf.edu
Consulting Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Smith, MaryJo O.
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
P.O. Box 730298, ,
Ormond Beach, FL 32173 , United States
Phone: (386) 236-8494
drmaryjosmith@gmail.com
Consulting Section Representative
2015 - 2017
Short, Thomas H.
John Carroll University
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, 1 John Carroll Blvd,
University Heights, OH 44118 , United States
Phone: (216) 397-1626
tshort@jcu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2013 - 2015
Love-Myers, Kim Rae

228 Carrington Drive, ,
Athens, GA 30605 , United States
Phone: (706) 224-2024
krlove@uga.edu
Newsletter Editor
2014 - 2020
Makhija, Ravi

1011 Arlington Blvd., Unit 917,
Arlington, VA 22209 , United States
Phone: (848) 248-3933
rm1535@georgetown.edu
Webmaster
2014 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!