Sections > Section List

Statistical Consulting Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Statistical Consulting Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Consulting Section Officers has 13 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Ambrosius, Walter T.
Wake Forest School of Medicine, Dept of Biostatistical Sciences
Public Health Sciences, WC 23, Medical Center Blvd.,
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1063 , United States
Phone: (336) 716-6281
wambrosi@wakehealth.edu
Chair
2014 - 2014
Egger, Marlene J.
University of Utah, DFPM
375 Chipeta Way, Suite A,
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1261 , United States
Phone: (801) 587-3335
marlene.egger@hsc.utah.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Vance, Eric
LISA (Virginia Tech's Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis)
212 Hutcheson Hall (0439), 250 Drillfield Drive,
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0439 , United States
Phone: (540) 231-4597
ervance@vt.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Lazar, Ann A.
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Pajewski, Nicholas
Wake Forest University
DPHS/DBS, Medical Center Boulevard,
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1063 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-9223
npajewsk@wfubmc.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Love-Myers, Kimberly Rae

228 Carrintgon Drive, ,
Athens, GA 30605 , United States
Phone: (706) 224-2024
krlove@uga.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Barker, Chris M.
Statistical Planning and Analysis Services, Inc.
287 Chestnut Street, ,
San Carlos, CA 94070 , United States
Phone: (415) 609-7473
chris.barker@barkerstats.com
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Berry, Scott
Berry Consultants
4301 Westbank Drive, Unit 140B,
Austin, TX 78746-6568 , United States
Phone: (979) 690-1242
scott@berryconsultants.com
Executive Committee
2014 - 2016
Holloman, Christopher H.
Ohio State University
2628 Northwest Blvd, ,
Upper Arlington, OH 43221 , United States
Phone: (614) 292-0738
holloman@stat.osu.edu
Executive Committee
2013 - 2015
Nemeth, Margaret A.
Statistical Consultants Plus, LLC
5082 Romaine Spring Drive, ,
Fenton, MO 63026 , United States
Phone: (636) 305-0043
statconsultplus@charter.net
Executive Committee
2012 - 2014
Gansky, Stuart A.
University of California, San Francisco
3333 California Street, Suite 495,
San Francisco, CA 94143-1361 , United States
Phone: (415) 502-8094
stuart.gansky@ucsf.edu
Consulting Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Vance, Eric
LISA (Virginia Tech's Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis)
212 Hutcheson Hall (0439), 250 Drillfield Drive,
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0439 , United States
Phone: (540) 231-4597
ervance@vt.edu
Consulting Section Representative
2012 - 2014
Short, Thomas H.
John Carroll University
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, 1 John Carroll Blvd,
University Heights, OH 44118 , United States
Phone: (216) 397-1626
tshort@jcu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2013 - 2015
Kincaid, Charles D.
Experis
5220 Lovers Lane, ,
Portage, MI 49002 , United States
Phone: (269) 553-5140
chuck.kincaid@experis.com
Webmaster
2011 - 2020
Love-Myers, Kimberly Rae

228 Carrintgon Drive, ,
Athens, GA 30605 , United States
Phone: (706) 224-2024
krlove@uga.edu
Newsletter Editor
2014 - 2020
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!