Sections > Section List

Statistical Computing Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Statistical Computing Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Computing Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Poole, David J.
AT&T Labs
1 AT&T Way, Room 4C217C,
Bedminster, NJ 07921 , United States
Phone: (973) 360-7337
poole@research.att.com
Chair
2016 - 2016
Calder, Catherine A.
The Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, Cockins Hall, 1958 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 688-0004
calder@stat.osu.edu
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Van Dyk, David A.
Imperial College London
Statistics Section (Mathematics), S Kensington Campus,
London, SW7 2AZ , United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7594 8574
d.van-dyk@imperial.ac.uk
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Allen, Genevera I.
Rice University & Baylor College of Medicine
Department of Statistics, 6100 Main Street, MS-138,
Houston, TX 77005-1827 , United States
Phone: (832) 378-8032
gallen@rice.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
Martinez, Wendy L.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
805 Shaw Court, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22405-2666 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7400
martinez.wendy@bls.gov
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Laber, Eric

211 Devonhall Lane, ,
Cary, NC 27518-2680 , United States
Phone: (919) 513-7675
laber@stat.ncsu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Govindarajulu, Usha S.
SUNY Downstate
School of Public Health, 450 Clarkson Ave., MSC 43,
Brooklyn, NY 11203 , United States
Phone: (718) 221-6599
usha@alum.bu.edu
Publications Officer
2014 - 2016
Cetinkaya-Rundel, Mine
Duke University
Department of Statistical Science, Box 90251, 214 Old Chemistry Building,
Durham, NC 27708-0251 , United States
Phone: (919) 684-5956
mine@stat.duke.edu
Computing Section Representative
2016 - 2018
Lane, Jonathan Wesley
Sandia National Laboratories
319 Tepin Tr. SE, ,
Albuquerque, NM 87123 , United States
Phone: (505) 249-1288
jono.lane@gmail.com
Computing Section Representative
2015 - 2017
Monahan, John Francis
North Carolina State Univ
Dept of Statistics-Campus Box 8203, 2311 Stinson Dr,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8203 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-0622
monahan@ncsu.edu
Computing Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!