Sections > Section List

Statistical Computing Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Statistical Computing Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Computing Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Van Dyk, David A.
Imperial College London
Statistics Section (Mathematics), S Kensington Campus,
London, SW7 2AZ , United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7594 8574
d.van-dyk@imperial.ac.uk
Chair
2015 - 2015
Minnotte, Michael C.
University of North Dakota
UND Dept of Mathematics, 101 Cornell Street Stop 8376,
Grand Forks, ND 58202-8376 , United States
Phone: (701) 777-4607
michael.minnotte@und.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Poole, David J.
AT&T Labs
1 AT&T Way, Room 4C217C,
Bedminster, NJ 07921 , United States
Phone: (973) 360-7337
poole@research.att.com
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Hesterberg, Tim
Google
2628 31st Ave., W., ,
Seattle, WA 98199-3338 , United States
Phone: (206) 398-9207
timhesterberg@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Liang, Feng
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
101 Illini Hall, MC-374, 725 South Wright Street,
Champaign, IL 61802 , United States
Phone: (217) 333-6017
liangf@illinois.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Martinez, Wendy L.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
805 Shaw Court, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22405-2666 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7400
martinez.wendy@bls.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Govindarajulu, Usha S.
SUNY Downstate
School of Public Health, 450 Clarkson Ave., MSC 43,
Brooklyn, NY 11203 , United States
Phone: (718) 221-6599
usha@alum.bu.edu
Publications Officer
2014 - 2016
Harvill, Jane L.
Baylor University
Department of Statistical Science, One Bear Place, Unit 97140,
Waco, TX 76798-7140 , United States
Phone: (254) 710-1517
Jane_Harvill@Baylor.Edu
Computing Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Lane, Jonathan Wesley
Sandia National Laboratories
319 Tepin Tr. SE, ,
Albuquerque, NM 87123 , United States
Phone: (505) 249-1288
jono.lane@gmail.com
Computing Section Representative
2015 - 2017
Monahan, John Francis
North Carolina State Univ
Dept of Statistics-Campus Box 8203, 2311 Stinson Dr,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8203 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-0622
monahan@ncsu.edu
Computing Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!