Sections > Section List

Statistical Computing Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Statistical Computing Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Computing Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Minnotte, Michael C.

1464 S 40th Street, ,
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3731 , United States
Phone: (701) 777-4600
michael.minnotte@und.edu
Chair
2014 - 2014
Fuentes, Montserrat
North Carolina State Univ
Dept. of Statistics, Campus Box 8203,
Raleigh, NC 27695-0001 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-1921
fuentes@stat.ncsu.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Vice-Chair
2014 - 2016
Van Dyk, David A.
Imperial College London
Statistics Section (Mathematics), S Kensington Campus,
London SW7 2AZ, _ , United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7594 8574
d.van-dyk@imperial.ac.uk
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Hesterberg, Tim
Google
2628 31st Ave., W., ,
Seattle, WA 98199-3338 , United States
Phone: (206) 876-1790
timhesterberg@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Lewin-Koh, Nicholas John I.

132 42nd Avenue, ,
San Mateo, CA 94403-5111 , United States
Phone: (650) 467-7955
nikko@hailmail.net
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Liang, Feng
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
101 Illini Hall, MC-374, 725 South Wright Street,
Champaign, IL 61802 , United States
Phone: (217) 333-6017
liangf@illinois.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Govindarajulu, Usha S.
SUNY Downstate
School of Public Health, 450 Clarkson Ave., Box 43,
Brooklyn, NY 11203 , United States
Phone: (718) 221-6599
usha@alum.bu.edu
Publications Officer
2014 - 2016
Harvill, Jane L.
Baylor University
Department of Statistical Science, One Bear Place, Unit 97140,
Waco, TX 76798-7140 , United States
Phone: (254) 710-1517
Jane_Harvill@Baylor.Edu
Computing Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Iverson, Erik

701 N. 2nd Street, Apt. 611,
Minneapolis, MN 55401 , United States
Phone: (715) 252-2103
erikriverson@gmail.com
Computing Section Representative
2012 - 2014
Monahan, John F.
North Carolina State Univ
Dept of Statistics-Campus Boc 8203, 2501 Founders Dr, 214 Patterson Hall,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8203 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-1917
monahan@stat.ncsu.edu
Computing Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!