Sections > Section List

Statistics and the Environment Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Statistics and the Environment Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics and the Environment Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Calder, Catherine A.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, Cockins Hall, 1958 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 688-0004
calder@stat.osu.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Gitelman, Alix I.
Oregon State University
44 Kidder Hall, Dept. of Statistics,
Corvallis, OR 97331-4606 , United States
Phone: (541) 737-1987
gitelman@science.oregonstate.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Higgs, Megan Dailey

1146 S Pinecrest Drive, ,
Bozeman, MT 59715-5941 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-5350
higgs@math.montana.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Irvine, Kathryn Mary

2900 Secor Ave., ,
Bozeman, MT 59715 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-7492
irvinekathi@gmail.com
Secretary
2015 - 2015
Kang, Emily Lei
University of Cincinnati
4199 French Hall West, 2815 Commons Way,
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0025 , United States
Phone: (513) 556-5138
kangel@ucmail.uc.edu
Treasurer
2015 - 2015
Boone, Edward L.
Virginia Commonwealth University
Dept. of Statistical Sciences & Ops Rese, 1015 Floyd Ave,
Richmond, VA 23284 , United States
Phone: (804) 828-4637
elboone@vcu.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Reich, Brian James
North Carolina State University
2311 Stinson Dr, 4264 SAS Hall, Box 8203,
Raleigh, NC 27695 , United States
Phone: (919) 475-7986
brian.reich@ncsu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Berrett, Candace
Brigham Young University
216 TMCB, ,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7055
cberrett@stat.byu.edu
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Barber, Jarrett Jay
Arizona State University
Sch. Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, P.O. Box 871804,
Tempe, AZ 85287-1804 , United States
Phone: (480) 965-3791
jarrett.barber@asu.edu
Environmental Statistics Section Representative
2015 - 2017
Hall, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 651-6044
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!