Sections > Section List

Statistics and the Environment Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Statistics and the Environment Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics and the Environment Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Gitelman, Alix I.
Oregon State University
44 Kidder Hall, Dept. of Statistics,
Corvallis, OR 97331-4606 , United States
Phone: (541) 737-1987
gitelman@science.oregonstate.edu
Chair
2014 - 2014
Calder, Catherine A.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, Cockins Hall, 1958 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 688-0004
calder@stat.osu.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Caragea, Petrutza C.
Iowa State University
2409 Snedecor Hall, ,
Ames, IA 50011 , United States
Phone: (515) 294-5582
pcaragea@iastate.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
The RAND Corporation
8625 Wild Olive Drive, ,
Potomac, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (615) 881-2280
bonnieg@rand.org
Vice-Chair
2012 - 2014
Gray, Brian R.
U.S. Geological Survey
2630 Fanta Reed Rd, Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Ctr,
La Crosse, WI 54603-1223 , United States
Phone: (608) 781-6234
brgray@usgs.gov
Secretary
2014 - 2014
Irvine, Kathryn Mary
US Geological Survey
Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center, 2327 University Way Suite 2,
Bozeman, MT 59715 , United States
Phone: (406) 994-7492
kirvine@usgs.gov
Treasurer
2014 - 2014
McRoberts, Ronald E.
U.S. Forest Service
Northern Research Station , 1992 Folwell Ave,
Saint Paul, MN 55108-1034 , United States
Phone: (651) 649-5174
rmcroberts@fs.fed.us
ENVR COS Representative
2012 - 2014
Hooten, Mevin B.
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Boone, Edward L.
Virginia Commonwealth University
Dept. of Statistical Sciences & Ops Rese, 1001 W. Main St.,
Richmond, VA 23284 , United States
Phone: (804) 828-4637
elboone@vcu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Berrett, Candace
Brigham Young University
216 TMCB, ,
Provo, UT 84602 , United States
Phone: (801) 422-7055
cberrett@stat.byu.edu
Publications Officer-Elect
2014 - 2014
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!