Sections > Section List

Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Epidemiology Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Brumback, Babette A.
University of Florida
Department of Biostatistics, P.O. Box 117450,
Gainesville, FL 32611 , United States
Phone: (352) 294-5909
brumback@ufl.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Hernan, Miguel A.
Harvard University-School of Public Health
Kresge Building, 677 Huntington Avenue,
Boston, MA 02115-6028 , United States
Phone: (617) 432-0101
mhernan@hsph.harvard.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Neuhaus, John M.
University of California
Dept of Epi & Stats, 550 16th Street, Mission Hall, Room 560,
San Francisco, CA 94158-2549 , United States
Phone: (415) 514-8031
john@biostat.ucsf.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Shortreed, Susan M.
Group Health Research Institute
1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1600,
Seattle, WA 98101 , United States
Phone: (206) 287-2088
shortreed.s@ghc.org
Secretary / Treasurer
2013 - 2015
Chu, Haitao
University of Minnesota At Twin City
A460 Mayo Bldg-MMC 303, Division of Biostatistics,
Minneapolis, MN 55455 , United States
Phone: (612) 625-2138
chux0051@umn.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Gillen, Daniel L.
University of California, Irvine
Department of Statistics, 2226 Bren Hall,
Irvine, CA 92697-0001 , United States
Phone: (949) 824-9862
dgillen@uci.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Ogburn, Elizabeth L.
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Biostatistics, 615 North Wolfe St.,
Baltimore, MD 21205 , United States
Phone: (410) 614-5157
eogburn@jhsph.edu
Publications Officer
2014 - 2015
Baiocchi, Michael
Stanford University
Medical School Office Building, 1265 Welch Road, No. 318,
Stanford, CA 94305-5411 , United States
Phone: (415) 517-3892
mike.baiocchi@gmail.com
Epidemiology Section Representative
2015 - 2017
Haneuse, Sebastien J. P. A.
Epidemiology Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Hall, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 651-6044
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!