Sections > Section List

Government Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Government Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Government Statistics Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Montaquila, Jill M.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850-3195 , United States
Phone: (301) 517-4046
jillmontaquila@westat.com
Chair
2014 - 2014
Blumerman, Lisa M.
U.S. Census Bureau
401 North Lee St., ,
Alexandria, VA 22314 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-8050
lisa.m.blumerman@census.gov
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Vice-Chair
2014 - 2016
Martinez, Wendy L.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
805 Shaw Ct, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22405-2666 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7400
Martinez.Wendy@bls.gov
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Cecco, Kevin
Internal Revenue Service
Statistics of Income Division , 17002 Spates Hill Road ,
Poolesville, MD 20837 , United States
Phone: (202) 874-0464
kevin.cecco@irs.gov
Secretary / Treasurer
2013 - 2014
O'Neill, Grace
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Guarino, Jenny

217 Adams Street NE, ,
Washington, DC 20002 , United States
Phone: (202) 366-4143
jenny.guarino@dot.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Bates, Nancy A.

649 A St NE, ,
Washington, DC 20002-6029 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-5248
nancy.a.bates@census.gov
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Copeland, Kennon R.
NORC at the University of Chicago
7216 Ni River Landing, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22407 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org
Government Statistics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!