Sections > Section List

Government Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Government Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Government Statistics Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Martinez, Wendy L.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
805 Shaw Court, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22405-2666 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7400
martinez.wendy@bls.gov
Chair
2015 - 2015
Davern, Michael E.
NORC
55 East Monroe, Suite 300,
Chicago, IL 60603 , United States
Phone: (312) 325-3770
davern-michael@norc.org
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Montaquila, Jill M.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850-3195 , United States
Phone: (301) 517-4046
jillmontaquila@westat.com
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Parker, Jennifer D.
National Center for Health Statistics
3311 Toledo Road, Unit 6107,
Hyattsville, MD 20782-2064 , United States
Phone: (301) 458-4419
jdp3@cdc.gov
Secretary / Treasurer
2015 - 2016
Guarino, Jenny
U.S. Dept. of Transportation
Office of Analysis, Research and Tech., 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.,
Washington, DC 20590 , United States
Phone: (202) 366-4143
jenny.guarino@dot.gov
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Earp, Morgan
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Avenue NE, PSB Suite 1950,
Washington, DC 20212 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7387
earp.morgan@bls.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Dohrmann, Sylvia Miller
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850 , United States
Phone: (301) 610-5119
sylviadohrmann@westat.com
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Copeland, Kennon R.
NORC at the University of Chicago
7216 Ni River Landing, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22407 , United States
Phone: (301) 634-9432
copeland-kennon@norc.org
Government Statistics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!