Sections > Section List

Statistical Graphics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Statistical Graphics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Graphics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Wickham, Hadley
Rice University
Department of Statistics, 6100 Main Street, MS 138,
Houston, TX 77005 , United States
Phone: (515) 450-8171
hadley@rice.edu
Chair
2014 - 2014
Robbins, Naomi B.
NBR
11 Christine Court, ,
Wayne, NJ 07470-6523 , United States
Phone: (973) 694-6009
n.robbins@att.net
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
West, Webster
North Carolina State University
Department of Statistics, 2311 Stinson Drive, 5109 SAS Hall,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8205 , United States
Phone: (803) 351-5087
websterwest@yahoo.com
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Shirley, Kenneth Edward
AT&T Labs
33 Thomas Street, 26th Floor,
New York, NY 10007 , United States
Phone: (267) 243-6351
kshirley@research.att.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2013 - 2014
Kane, Michael
Yale University
300 George St., Ste. 555,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (203) 737-4768
michael.kane@yale.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Shotwell, Matthew Stephen
Vanderbilt University
2525 West End Ave., Suite 11000,
Nashville, TN 37203 , United States
Phone: (615) 875-3397
matt.shotwell@vanderbilt.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Anand, Anushka
Publications Officer
2014 - 2015
Morales, Mario

154 Ogden Ave, Apt 2G,
Jersey City, NJ 07307 , United States
Phone: (917) 420-3433
emetricz@hotmail.com
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2013 - 2015
Nugent, Rebecca
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue, Dept. of Statistics, Baker Hall, Rm. 132,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 , United States
Phone: (412) 268-7830
rnugent@stat.cmu.edu
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2014 - 2016
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!