Sections > Section List

Statistical Graphics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Statistical Graphics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Graphics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Kane, Michael
Yale University
300 George St., Ste. 555,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (203) 737-4768
michael.kane@yale.edu
Chair
2016 - 2016
Friendly, Michael
York University
4700 Keele St, Psychology Dept,
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3 , Canada
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x66249
friendly@yorku.ca
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Robbins, Naomi B.
NBR
11 Christine Court, ,
Wayne, NJ 07470-6523 , United States
Phone: (973) 694-6009
n.robbins@att.net
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Cook, Dianne H.
Monash University
Econometrics and Business Statistics, E771 Menzies Building,
Clayton 3800, , Australia
Phone: +61 (0)3990 52608
dicook@monash.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2015 - 2016
Xie, Yihui
RStudio, Inc.
14807 Pratt Court, Apt. 301,
Omaha, NE 68116 , United States
Phone: (859) 230-4326
yihui@rstudio.com
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Shirley, Kenneth Edward

384 West End Road, ,
South Orange, NJ 07079 , United States
Phone: (267) 243-6351
kennetheshirley@yahoo.com
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
House, Leanna L.
Virginia Tech (VPI)
Department of Statistics, 406A Hutcheson Hall,
Blacksburg, VA 24061 , United States
Phone: (540) 231-2256
lhouse@vt.edu
Publications Officer
2016 - 2017
Hardy, Sarah W.
University of Maine At Farmington
Math & CS Department, 111 South Street,
Farmington, ME 04938 , United States
Phone: (207) 778-7124
sarah.hardy@maine.edu
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2016 - 2018
Nugent, Rebecca
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue, Dept. of Statistics, Baker Hall, Rm. 132,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 , United States
Phone: (412) 268-7830
rnugent@stat.cmu.edu
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2014 - 2016
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!