Sections > Section List

Statistical Graphics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Statistical Graphics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Graphics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Robbins, Naomi B.
NBR
11 Christine Court, ,
Wayne, NJ 07470-6523 , United States
Phone: (973) 694-6009
n.robbins@att.net
Chair
2015 - 2015
Kane, Michael
Yale University
300 George St., Ste. 555,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (203) 737-4768
michael.kane@yale.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Wickham, Hadley
RSTudio
1719 Drew, ,
Houston, TX 77004 , United States
Phone: (515) 450-8171
hadley@rstudo.com
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Cook, Dianne H.
Iowa State University
Dept. of Statistics, 325 Snedecor,
Ames, IA 50011-1210 , United States
Phone: (515) 294-8865
dicook@iastate.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2015 - 2016
Shotwell, Matthew Stephen
Vanderbilt University
2525 West End Ave., Suite 11000,
Nashville, TN 37203 , United States
Phone: (615) 875-3397
matt.shotwell@vanderbilt.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Xie, Yihui
Iowa State University
102 Snedecor Hall, ,
Ames, IA 50011 , United States
Phone: (859) 230-4326
xie@iastate.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Anand, Anushka
Publications Officer
2014 - 2015
Morales, Mario

154 Ogden Ave, Apt 2G,
Jersey City, NJ 07307 , United States
Phone: (917) 420-3433
emetricz@hotmail.com
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2013 - 2015
Nugent, Rebecca
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue, Dept. of Statistics, Baker Hall, Rm. 132,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 , United States
Phone: (412) 268-7830
rnugent@stat.cmu.edu
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative
2014 - 2016
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!