Sections > Section List

Health Policy Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Health Policy Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Health Policy Statistics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Paddock, Susan M.
RAND Corporation
1776 Main Street, Box 2138,
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
paddock@rand.org
Chair
2016 - 2016
Cappelleri, Joseph C.
Pfizer, Inc.
445 Eastern Point Rd., MS 8260-2502,
Groton, CT 06340 , United States
Phone: (860) 441-8033
joseph.c.cappelleri@pfizer.com
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Rutter, Carolyn M.
Rand Corporation
1776 Main Street, ,
Santa Monica, CA 90401-3208 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
crutter@rand.org
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Parast, Layla M.
RAND
461 South Prospect Ave, ,
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 , United States
Phone: (512) 731-9919
parast@rand.org
Secretary
2016 - 2017
Rotelli, Matthew D.
Eli Lilly & Company
Lilly Corporate Center, ,
Indianapolis, IN 46225 , United States
Phone: (317) 277-8584
rotel@lilly.com
Treasurer
2014 - 2016
Shen, Wei
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, ,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 276-8379
shen@lilly.com
Treasurer
2016 - 2017
Yoon, Frank B.

379 2nd Street, Apt. 3,
Jersey City, NJ 07302 , United States
Phone: (617) 267-7562
frank.yoon@truvenhealth.com
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Etzioni, Ruth B.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Res Ctr Human Resources Dept - LV201
1100 Fairview Ave., N - M2-B230, P.O. Box 19024,
Seattle, WA 98109-4433 , United States
Phone: (206) 667-6561
retzioni@fhcrc.org
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Harel, Ofer
University of Connecticut
Department of Statistics, 215 Glenbrook Rd., Unit 4120,
Storrs, CT 06269-4120 , United States
Phone: (860) 486-6989
ofer.harel@uconn.edu
Health Policy Statistics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!