Sections > Section List

Health Policy Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Health Policy Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Health Policy Statistics Section Officers has 12 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Elliott, Marc N.
RAND
C/O Fergal McCarthy, 1776 Main Street,
Santa Monica, CA 90401 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
marc_elliott@rand.org
Chair
2014 - 2014
Cappelleri, Joseph C.
Pfizer, Inc.
445 Eastern Point Rd., MS 8260-2502,
Groton, CT 06340 , United States
Phone: (860) 441-8033
joseph.c.cappelleri@pfizer.com
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Landrum, Mary E.
Harvard Medical School-Department of Health Care Policy
180 Longwood Ave, ,
Boston, MA 02115-5821 , United States
Phone: (617) 432-2460
landrum@hcp.med.harvard.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Hatfield, Laura
Secretary
2014 - 2015
Rotelli, Matthew D.
Eli Lilly & Company
Lilly Corporate Center, ,
Indianapolis, IN 46225 , United States
Phone: (317) 277-8584
rotel@lilly.com
Treasurer
2014 - 2016
Siddique, Juned
Northwestern University
Department of Preventive Medicine, 680 N. Lake Shore DR., Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611 , United States
Phone: (312) 908-9241
siddique@northwestern.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Wang, Yuanjia
Columbia University
722 West 168th Street, ,
New York, NY 10032 , United States
Phone: (212) 342-3430
yw2016@columbia.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Baiocchi, Michael
Stanford University
Medical School Office Building, 1265 Welch Road, No. 318,
Stanford, CA 94305-5411 , United States
Phone: (415) 517-3892
mike.baiocchi@gmail.com
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Harel, Ofer
University of Connecticut
Department of Statistics, 215 Glenbrook Rd., Unit 4120,
Storrs, CT 06269-4120 , United States
Phone: (860) 486-6989
ofer.harel@uconn.edu
Health Policy Statistics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
The RAND Corporation
8625 Wild Olive Drive, ,
Potomac, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (615) 881-2280
bonnieg@rand.org
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2012 - 2014
Yucel, Recai Murat
SUNY Albany School of Public Health
Biostatistics and Epidemiology, One University Place, Room 139,
Rensselaer, NY 12144 , United States
Phone: (518) 402-0421
ryucel@albany.edu
Other Section Officer
2014 - 2015
Zou, Kelly H.
Pfizer Inc
235 East 42nd Street, Mail Stop:235/9/1,
New York, NY 10017 , United States
Phone: (212)-733-0087
Kelly.Zou@pfizer.com
Other Section Officer
2014 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!