Sections > Section List

Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Pennello, Gene Anthony
Food and Drug Administration
Division of Biostatistics, OSB, 10903 New Hampshire Avenue, WO66 Rm 2118,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6038
gene.pennello@fda.hhs.gov
Chair
2016 - 2016
Lystig, Theodore C.
Medtronic, Inc.
710 Medtronic Parkway, LS330,
Minneapolis, MN 55432 , United States
Phone: (763) 514-0472
theodore.lystig@medtronic.com
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Thompson, Laura A.
FDA Center for Devices & Radiological Hlth.
10903 New Hampshire Ave, WO 66 Rm 2116 ,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6023
laura.thompson@fda.hhs.gov
Treasurer
2016 - 2017
Yang, Xiting
Food and Drug Administration
10903 New Hampshire Ave., Building 66, Room 2270,
Silver Spring, MD 20993-0002 , United States
Phone: (412) 225-4530
xiting.yang@fda.hhs.gov
Secretary
2015 - 2016
Xu, Zhiheng
FDA
259 Rollins Avenue, ,
Rockville, MD 20852 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6094
zhiheng.xu@fda.hhs.gov
Communications Officer
2016 - 2017
Evans, Scott R.
Harvard School of Public Health
356 Forest Grove Ave., ,
Wrentham, MA 02093 , United States
Phone: (617) 432-2998
evans@sdac.harvard.edu
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Pantoja Galicia, Norberto
Food and Drug Administration
10903 New Hampshire Avenue, CDRH/OSB-Building 66,
Silver Spring, MD 20993-0002 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6015
norberto.pantoja-galicia@fda.hhs.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Evans, John C.
Boston Scientific
PO Box 556, ,
Gardner, MA 01440-0556 , United States
Phone: (508) 683-4817
john.evans@bsci.com
Medical Devices & Diagnostics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2013 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!