Sections > Section List

Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Medical Devices and Diagnostics Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Kotz, Richard M.
FDA
10903 New Hampshire Ave., White Oak Building 66, Rm. 2228,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6045
richard.kotz@fda.hhs.gov
Chair
2014 - 2014
Lam, Peter S.
Boston Scientific
100 Boston Scientific Way, Mail Stop M61,
Marlborough, MA 01752 , United States
Phone: (508) 683-6530
peter.lam@bsci.com
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Kelly, Colleen
Kelly Statistical Consulting
7302 Gollden Star Lane, ,
Carlsbad, CA 92011-4852 , United States
Phone: (760) 846-6763
kstat.consulting@gmail.com
Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Zhang, Zhen
Abbott Vascular
4210 11th St. N., ,
Arlington, VA 22201 , United States
Phone: (408)307-8310
zhenzhang9@gmail.com
Secretary
2013 - 2014
Mah, Jeng
Beckman Coulter
3339 Owasso Height Road, ,
Shoreview, MN 55126 , United States
Phone: (952) 368 1688
jmah@beckman.com
Communications Officer
2014 - 2015
Lystig, Theodore C.
Medtronic, Inc.
710 Medtronic Parkway, LS330,
Minneapolis, MN 55432 , United States
Phone: (763) 514-0472
theodore.lystig@medtronic.com
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Pennello, Gene Anthony
Food and Drug Administration
Division of Biostatistics, OSB, 10903 New Hampshire Avenue, WO66 Rm 2118,
Silver Spring, MD 20993 , United States
Phone: (301) 796-6038
gene.pennello@fda.hhs.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Evans, John C.
Boston Scientific
PO Box 556, ,
Gardner, MA 01440-0556 , United States
Phone: (508) 683-4817
john.evans@bsci.com
Medical Devices & Diagnostics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
The RAND Corporation
8625 Wild Olive Drive, ,
Potomac, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (615) 881-2280
bonnieg@rand.org
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2012 - 2014
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2013 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!