Sections > Section List

Mental Health Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Mental Health Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Mental Health Statistics Section Officers has 12 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Zhou, Xiao-Hua Andrew
University of Washington
Department of Biostatistics, 1705 Pacific Street, N.E., Box 357232,
Seattle, WA 98195 , United States
Phone: (206) 277-3588
andrew.zhou@va.gov
Chair
2014 - 2014
Duan, Naihua
Columbia University
Division of Biostatistics, 1051 Riverside Drive, Unit 48,
New York, NY 10032 , United States
Phone: (646) 774-5472
naihua.duan@columbia.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Gibbons, Robert D.
University of Chicago
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 2007 Office W260,
Chicago, IL 60637 , United States
Phone: (312) 834-8692
rdg@uchicago.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Hedeker, Donald R.
The University of Chicago
Department of Health Studies, MC 2000, 5841 S. Maryland AVE., Room W254,
Chicago, IL 60637 , United States
Phone: 773-834-0214
hedeker@uchicago.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Cao, Hongyuan
The University of Missouri-Columbia
209E Middlebush, ,
Columbia, MO 65211 , United States
Phone: 573-884-8568
caohong@missouri.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2013 - 2014
Siddique, Juned
Northwestern University
Department of Preventive Medicine, 680 N. Lake Shore DR., Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611 , United States
Phone: (312) 908-9241
siddique@northwestern.edu
Communications Officer
2013 - 2014
Shrout, Patrick E.
New York University
Department of Psychology, 6 Washington Place,
New York, NY 10003 , United States
Phone: (212) 998-7895
pat.shrout@nyu.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Horton, Nicholas J.
Amherst College
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Amherst College, Box 2239,
Amherst, MA 01002-5000 , United States
Phone: (413) 542-5655
nhorton@amherst.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Stuart, Elizabeth A.
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
624 N. Broadway, 8th Floor,
Baltimore, MD 21205-1996 , United States
Phone: (410) 502-6222
estuart@jhsph.edu
Mental Health Statistics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
The RAND Corporation
8625 Wild Olive Drive, ,
Potomac, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (615) 881-2280
bonnieg@rand.org
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2012 - 2014
Lazar, Nicole
University of Georgia
Department of Statistics, ,
Athens, GA 30602 , United States
Phone: (706) 542-0632
nlazar@stat.uga.edu
Other Section Officer
2013 - 2014
Marcus, Sue M.
Columbia University
628 West Ellet Street, ,
Philadelphia, PA 19119 , United States
Phone: (212) 543-5532
smarcus7200@gmail.com
Other Section Officer
2014 - 2014
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2013 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!