Sections > Section List

Mental Health Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Mental Health Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Mental Health Statistics Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Hedeker, Donald R.
The University of Chicago
Department of Health Studies, MC 2000, 5841 S. Maryland AVE., Room W254,
Chicago, IL 60637 , United States
Phone: 773-834-0214
hedeker@uchicago.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Siddique, Juned
Northwestern University
Department of Preventive Medicine, 680 N. Lake Shore DR., Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611 , United States
Phone: (312) 908-9241
siddique@northwestern.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Zhou, Xiao-Hua Andrew
University of Washington
Department of Biostatistics, 1705 Pacific Street, N.E., Box 357232,
Seattle, WA 98195 , United States
Phone: (206) 277-3588
andrew.zhou@va.gov
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Cao, Hongyuan
The University of Missouri-Columbia
209E Middlebush, ,
Columbia, MO 65211 , United States
Phone: 573-884-8568
caohong@missouri.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2015 - 2016
Horton, Nicholas J.
Amherst College
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Box 2239,
Amherst, MA 01002-5000 , United States
Phone: (413) 542-5655
nhorton@amherst.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Luo, Zhehui
Michigan State University
B601 West Fee Hall, Dept of Epidemiology & Biostatistics,
East Lansing, MI 48824 , United States
Phone: (517) 353-8623
zluo@msu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Stuart, Elizabeth A.
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
624 N. Broadway, 8th Floor,
Baltimore, MD 21205-1996 , United States
Phone: (410) 502-6222
estuart@jhsph.edu
Mental Health Statistics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Hall, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 651-6044
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Lazar, Nicole
University of Georgia
Department of Statistics, ,
Athens, GA 30602 , United States
Phone: (706) 542-0632
nlazar@stat.uga.edu
Other Section Officer
2015 - 2016
Marcus, Sue M.
Columbia University
628 West Ellet Street, ,
Philadelphia, PA 19119 , United States
Phone: (212) 543-5532
smarcus7200@gmail.com
Other Section Officer
2015 - 2016
Scherer, Emily A.
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, 1 Medical Center Dr. HB7927,
Lebanon, NH 03756 , United States
Phone: (617) 680-7422
blood.emily@gmail.com
Other Section Officer
2015 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2013 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!