Sections > Section List

Statistics in Marketing Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Statistics in Marketing Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Marketing Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Dizik, Marianna
Google
739 Mediterranean Lane, ,
Redwood City, CA 94065 , United States
Phone: (415) 652-8990
mdizik@google.com
Chair
2014 - 2014
Schweidel, David A.
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Short, Thomas H.
John Carroll University
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, 1 John Carroll Blvd,
University Heights, OH 44118 , United States
Phone: (216) 397-1626
tshort@jcu.edu
Vice-Chair
2013 - 2015
Wendelberger, James G.

620 Los Pueblos St., ,
Los Alamos, NM 87544-2615 , United States
Phone: (505) 670-5284
jgwendelberger@comcast.net
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Lin, Song
Nielsen
9276 Scranton Road, Suite 200,
San Diego, CA 92121 , United States
Phone: (858) 677-9637
song.lin@nielsen.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Bacon, Lynd D.
Loma Buena Associates
P.O. Box 620960, ,
Woodside, CA 94062-0960 , United States
Phone: (650) 593-2198
lbacon@lba.com
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Braun, Michael
SMU Cox School of Business
P.O. Box 750333, ,
Dallas, TX 75275 , United States
Phone: (214) 768-3965
braunm@smu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Retzer, Joseph J.
CMI Resezrch
2019 E River Road, ,
Grafton, WI 53024-9654 , United States
Phone: (262) 442-8072
retzerjj@gmail.com
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Bienias, Julia L.
Nielsen
444 W. Fullerton Pkwy, Unit 1209,
Chicago, IL 60614 , United States
Phone: (773) 388-2882
julia.bienias@nielsen.com
Marketing Statistics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!