Sections > Section List

Statistics in Marketing Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Statistics in Marketing Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Marketing Section Officers has 7 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Wendelberger, James G.

620 Los Pueblos St., ,
Los Alamos, NM 87544-2615 , United States
Phone: (505) 670-5284
jgwendelberger@comcast.net
Chair
2015 - 2015
Jerath, Kinshuk
Columbia Business School
521 Uris Hall, 3022 Broadway,
New York, NY 10027 , United States
Phone: (215) 870-1385
kj2323@columbia.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Lin, Song
Nielsen
9444 Waples St., Suite 280,
San Diego, CA 92121 , United States
Phone: (858) 677-9637
song.lin@nielsen.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Braun, Michael
SMU Cox School of Business
P.O. Box 750333, ,
Dallas, TX 75275 , United States
Phone: (214) 768-3965
braunm@smu.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Rand, William
University of Maryland, College Park
Robert H. Smith School of Business, 3457 Van Munching Hall,
College Park, MD 20742 , United States
Phone: (301) 405-7229
wrand@umd.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Bienias, Julia L.
Nielsen
444 W. Fullerton Pkwy., Unit 1209,
Chicago, IL 60614 , United States
Phone: (773) 388-2882
julia.bienias@nielsen.com
Marketing Statistics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Short, Thomas H.
John Carroll University
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, 1 John Carroll Blvd,
University Heights, OH 44118 , United States
Phone: (216) 397-1626
tshort@jcu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2013 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!