Sections > Section List

Nonparametric Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Nonparametric Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Nonparametric Statistics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Mueller, Hans-Georg
University of California-Davis
Department of Statistics, 1 Shields Ave.,
Davis, CA 95616-5270 , United States
Phone: (530) 219-1453
hgmueller@ucdavis.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Ruppert, David
Cornell University
1170 Comstock Hall, Statistical Science,
Ithaca, NY 14853-3801 , United States
Phone: (607) 255-0845
dr24@cornell.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Wang, Naisyin
University of Michigan
Department of Statistics, 1085 S University, 445E West Hall,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1107 , United States
Phone: (734) 763-3519
nwangstat@gmail.com
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Anderes, Ethan B.
University of California At Davis
Statistics Department, One Shields Ave., 4118 MSB,
Davis, CA 95616 , United States
Phone: (773) 315-3613
anderes@stat.ucdavis.edu
Treasurer
2015 - 2015
Wang, Huixia
George Washington University
Department of Statistics, 801 22nd St NW, George Washington University,
Washington, DC 20052 , United States
Phone: 202-994-5658
judywang@gwu.edu
Secretary
2015 - 2015
Zhang, Chunming
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Statistics, 1300 University Avenue,
Madison, WI 53706 , United States
Phone: (608) 262-0084
cmzhang@stat.wisc.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Schafer, Chad M.
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue, 132 Baker Hall,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 , United States
Phone: (412) 268-3967
cschafer@stat.cmu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Serban, Nicoleta
Georgia Institute of Technology
755 Ferst Drive NW, Industrial and Systems Engineering,
Atlanta, GA 30332 , United States
Phone: (404) 385-7255
nserban@isye.gatech.edu
Publications Officer
2015 - 2017
Dunson, David B.
Duke University
Box 90251, ,
Durham, NC 27708 , United States
Phone: (919) 260-6615
dunson@stat.duke.edu
Nonparametrics Statistics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Hall, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 651-6044
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!