Sections > Section List

Nonparametric Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Nonparametric Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Nonparametric Statistics Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Wang, Naisyin
University of Michigan
Department of Statistics, 1085 S University, 445E West Hall,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1107 , United States
Phone: (734) 763-3519
nwangstat@gmail.com
Chair
2016 - 2016
He, Xuming
University of Michigan
439 West Hall, 1085 South University,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1107 , United States
Phone: (734)-936-4804
xmhe@umich.edu
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Mueller, Hans-Georg
University of California-Davis
Department of Statistics, 1 Shields Ave.,
Davis, CA 95616-5270 , United States
Phone: (530) 219-1453
hgmueller@ucdavis.edu
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Anderes, Ethan B.
University of California At Davis
Statistics Department, One Shields Ave., 4118 MSB,
Davis, CA 95616 , United States
Phone: (773) 315-3613
anderes@stat.ucdavis.edu
Secretary
2016 - 2016
Senturk, Damla
University of California At Los Angeles
School of Public Health, ,
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1772 , United States
Phone: (814) 880-6011
dsenturk@ucla.edu
Treasurer
2016 - 2016
Schafer, Chad M.
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue, 132 Baker Hall,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213 , United States
Phone: (412) 268-3967
cschafer@stat.cmu.edu
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Greven, Sonja
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Serban, Nicoleta
Georgia Institute of Technology
755 Ferst Drive NW, Industrial and Systems Engineering,
Atlanta, GA 30332 , United States
Phone: (404) 385-7255
nserban@isye.gatech.edu
Publications Officer
2015 - 2017
Polonik, Wolfgang
Univ of California, Davis
Department of Statistics, One Shields Ave,
Davis, CA 95616-5270 , United States
Phone: (530) 554-9521
polonik@wald.ucdavis.edu
Nonparametrics Statistics Section Representative
2016 - 2018
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!