Sections > Section List

Quality and Productivity Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Quality and Productivity Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Quality and Productivity Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Brenneman, William A.
Procter & Gamble Company
8700 S. Mason-Montgomery Road, ,
Mason, OH 45040 , United States
Phone: (513) 622-2844
brenneman.wa@pg.com
Chair
2016 - 2016
Edwards, David J.
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 843083, ,
Richmond, VA 23284-3083 , United States
Phone: (804) 828-2936
dedwards7@vcu.edu
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Li, Ming
REANCON
805 Moberly Lane, Walmart Technology,
Bentonville, AR 72712 , United States
Phone: (518) 894-4567
mli@alumni.iastate.edu
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Collins, David H.

1137 San Ildefonso Rd, ,
Los Alamos, NM 87544-2817 , United States
Phone: (505) 661-8860
dcollins@acm.org
Secretary
2014 - 2016
Plumlee, Matthew
Treasurer
2016 - 2018
Szarka, John Louis
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Hansen, Anne M.
Intel Corporation
1863 W. Manor Street, ,
Chandler, AZ 85224 , United States
Phone: (408) 802-4503
anne.m.hansen@intel.com
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Zhang, Zhanpan

1455 Dorwaldt Blvd., Unit B1A15,
Schenectady, NY 12308-1567 , United States
Phone: (408) 836-7347
zhangzhanpan@hotmail.com
Publications Officer
2016 - 2016
Dyck, Harold E.

480 Guilford, ,
Claremont, CA 91711 , United States
Phone: (909) 615-5682
hdyck@csusb.edu
Quality & Productivity Statistics Section Representative
2016 - 2018
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!