Sections > Section List

Risk Analysis Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Risk Analysis Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Risk Analysis Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Bravo de Guenni, Lelys Isaura
Universidad Simon Bolivar
Dept. Computo Cientifico Y Estadistica, Valle De Sartenejas, Baruta, Edo. Mirand,
Caracas 1080-A, , Venezuela
Phone: 0058 2129063233
lelysbravo@gmail.com
Chair
2015 - 2015
Kapatou, Alexandra
American University
Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics, 4400 Massachusetts Ave., N.W.,
Washington, DC 20016-8050 , United States
Phone: (202) 885-6471
kapatou@american.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Pena, Edsel A.
University of South Carolina
Department of Statistics, LeConte College,
Columbia, SC 29208 , United States
Phone: (803) 576-5813
pena@stat.sc.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Deutsch, Roland C.
TU Wien
Hasenauerstr. 6, Tuer 3,
Wien 1190, , Austria
Phone: +43 676 897676 537
roland.c.deutsch@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Wheeler, Matthew W.

104 Airedale Drive, ,
Holly Springs, NC 27540 , United States
Phone: (919) 324-8440
mwheeler@cdc.gov
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Pennell, Michael L.
Ohio State University
246 Cunz Hall, 1841 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210 , United States
Phone: (614) 247-7936
mpennell@cph.osu.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Wu, Wensong
Florida International University
Dept of Mathematics and Statistics, ,
Miami, FL 33199 , United States
Phone: (803) 397-8811
wenswu@fiu.edu
Publications Officer
2014 - 2015
Simmons, Susan
Univ of North Carolina At Wilmington
Department of Mathematics Statistics, 601 S College Road,
Wilmington, NC 28403 , United States
Phone: (910) 962-3296
simmonssj@uncw.edu
Risk Analysis Statistics Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Short, Thomas H.
John Carroll University
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, 1 John Carroll Blvd,
University Heights, OH 44118 , United States
Phone: (216) 397-1626
tshort@jcu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2013 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!