Sections > Section List

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Section on Bayesian Statistical Science Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
George, Edward I.
Univ of Pennsylvania-Wharton
3730 Walnut Street, 400 JMHH,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (215) 898-8229
edgeorge@wharton.upenn.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Carlin, Bradley P.
Univ of Minnesota, Biostatistics, School of Public Health
Mayo Mail Code 303, 420 Delaware St. SE,
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0341 , United States
Phone: (612) 624-6646
brad@biostat.umn.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Mueller, Peter
Univ of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Biostatistics Unit 1411, P.O. Box 301402,
Houston, TX 77230-1402 , United States
Phone:
pmueller@math.utexas.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Rodriguez, Abel
University of California, Santa Cruz
Mailstop SOE2, 1156 High Street,
Santa Cruz, CA 95064 , United States
Phone: (831) 459-1047
abel@ams.ucsc.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2015 - 2016
Calder, Catherine A.
Ohio State University
Department of Statistics, Cockins Hall, 1958 Neil Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43210-1247 , United States
Phone: (614) 688-0004
calder@stat.osu.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Dahl, David B.
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Love, Tanzy M.
University of Rochester
Department of Biostatistics and Comp Bio, 601 Elmwood Ave, Box 630,
Rochester, NY 14642 , United States
Phone: (585) 276-5559
tanzy_love@urmc.rochester.edu
Publications Officer
2014 - 2015
Paddock, Susan M.
RAND Corporation
1776 Main Street, Box 2138,
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138 , United States
Phone: (310) 393-0411
paddock@rand.org
Bayesian Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Woodard, Dawn
Cornell University
228 Rhodes Hall, Operations Research & Information,
Ithaca, NY 14853 , United States
Phone: (607) 255-9148
woodard@cornell.edu
Bayesian Section Representative
2014 - 2016
Short, Thomas H.
John Carroll University
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, 1 John Carroll Blvd,
University Heights, OH 44118 , United States
Phone: (216) 397-1626
tshort@jcu.edu
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2013 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!