Sections > Section List

Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Cohen, Michael L.
Comm on National Statistics
9005 Walden Rd., ,
Silver Spring, MD 20901-3826 , United States
Phone: (202) 334-3765
mcohen@nas.edu
Chair
2014 - 2014
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Vice-Chair
2014 - 2016
Melnick, Edward L.

70 E 10th Street, Apt 11B,
New York, NY 10003-5113 , United States
Phone: (212) 998-0444
emelnick@stern.nyu.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Sanchez, Susan M.
Naval Postgraduate School
1411 Cunningham Road, 273 Glasgow Hall,
Monterey, CA 93943-5285 , United States
Phone: (831) 656-2780
ssanchez@nps.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Porter, Michael D.
University of Alabama
Info Systems, Statistics, Mgmt Sci, Box 870226,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 , United States
Phone: (205) 534-1665
mporter@cba.ua.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2013 - 2014
Freeman, Laura June
IDA
804 Montgomery Street, ,
Alexandria, VA 22314-1637 , United States
Phone: (703) 946-0859
Laura.Freeman@vt.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Solka, Jeffrey L.

308 Gerber Drive, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22408 , United States
Phone: (540) 653-1982
jeffrey.solka@navy.mil
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Song, Shuguang
The Boeing Company
P.O. Box 3707, MC: 4A-80,
Seattle, WA 98124 , United States
Phone: (206) 304-8569
shuguang.song@boeing.com
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Wilson, Alyson G.
North Carolina State University
2311 Stinson Drive, Campus Box 8203,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8203 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-1901
alyson_wilson@ncsu.edu
Defense and National Security Statistics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!