Sections > Section List

Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Defense and National Security Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Melnick, Edward L.

70 E 10th Street, Apt. 11B,
New York, NY 10003-5113 , United States
Phone: (212) 998-0444
emelnick@stern.nyu.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Bodt, Barry A.

1900 Carrs Mill Rd,
Fallston, MD 21047-1702 , United States
Phone: (410) 278-6659
babodt@arl.army.mil
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Cohen, Michael L.
Comm on National Statistics
9005 Walden Rd., ,
Silver Spring, MD 20901-3826 , United States
Phone: (202) 334-3765
mcohen@nas.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Freeman, Laura June
IDA
804 Montgomery Street, ,
Alexandria, VA 22314-1637 , United States
Phone: (703) 946-0859
laurafreeman19@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
2015 - 2016
Solka, Jeffrey L.

308 Gerber Drive, ,
Fredericksburg, VA 22408 , United States
Phone: (540) 653-1982
jeffrey.solka@navy.mil
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Ensor, Katherine B.
Rice University
Dept. of Statistics, 6100 Main St., MS 138,
Houston, TX 77251-1827 , United States
Phone: (713) 348-4687
ensor@rice.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Warfield, Joseph D.
Johns Hopkins Univ Applied Physics Lab
11100 Johns Hopkins Road,
Laurel, MD 20723-6005 , United States
Phone: (240) 228-5580
joseph.warfield@jhuapl.edu
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Wilson, Alyson G.
North Carolina State University
2311 Stinson Drive, Campus Box 8203,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8203 , United States
Phone: (919) 515-1901
alyson_wilson@ncsu.edu
Defense and National Security Statistics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!