Sections > Section List

Statistics in Sports Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Statistics in Sports Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistics in Sports Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Hilbe, Joseph M.
Arizona State University
7242 W. Heritage Way, ,
Florence, AZ 85232 , United States
Phone: (520) 723-1368
hilbe@asu.edu
Chair
2014 - 2014
Jensen, Shane T.
Wharton School, University of Penn
463 Jon M. Huntsman Hall, 3730 Walnut Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19104 , United States
Phone: (617) 354-0524
stjensen@wharton.upenn.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Vice-Chair
2014 - 2016
Rutter, Michael
Penn State Erie, The Behrend College
School of Science, 4205 College Drive,
Erie, PA 16563 , United States
Phone: (814) 898-6272
mar36@psu.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Schuckers, Michael E.
Secretary / Treasurer
2013 - 2015
Jones, Albyn C.
Reed College
Mathematics Department, 3203 SE Woodstock Blvd,
Portland, OR 97202-8138 , United States
Phone: (503) 517-7418
jones@reed.edu
SIS COS Representative
2012 - 2014
Glickman, Mark
Boston University
Edith Nourse Rogers Mem Hosp (152), Building 70, 200 Springs Rd.,
Bedford, MA 01730-1114 , United States
Phone: (781) 687-2875
mg@bu.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Morris, Tracy L.
University of Central Oklahoma
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, 100 N. University Dr.,
Edmond, OK 73034 , United States
Phone: (405) 974-5218
tmorris2@uco.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!