Sections > Section List

Social Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Social Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Social Statistics Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Jasso, Guillermina
New York University
Department of Sociology, 295 Lafayette Street, 4th Floor,
New York, NY 10012-9605 , United States
Phone: (212) 998-8368
gj1@nyu.edu
Chair
2016 - 2016
Day, Jennifer Cheeseman
US Census Bureau
14 B Harwood Dr, ,
Harwood, MD 20776 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-3399
jennifer.cheeseman.day@census.gov
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Velkoff, Victoria A.
U.S. Census Bureau
SEHSD, Room 7H174, ,
Washington, DC 20233-8800 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-3234
victoria.a.velkoff@census.gov
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Kelley, Margaret
University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, Department of Sociology
702 S. Wright Street, 3120 Lincoln Hall MC-454,
Champaign, IL 61820 , United States
Phone: (217) 333-1950
mskelley@illinois.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
Hill, Craig A.
RTI International
P.O. Box 12194, 3040 Cornwallis Road,
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2194 , United States
Phone: (919) 5416327
chill@rti.org
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Scopilliti, Melissa
U.S. Census Bureau
Population Division, Rm. 5H087, 4600 Silver Hill Road,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-2718
melissa.scopilliti@census.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Jans, Matt
UCLA Center for Health Policy Research
10001 Venice Blvd., Apt. 205,
Los Angeles, CA 90034 , United States
Phone: (617) 276-6596
mjans@ucla.edu
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Harris-Kojetin, Brian A.
National Academy of Sciences
9205 Mintwood Street, ,
Silver Spring, MD 20901-3519 , United States
Phone: (202) 334-2077
BKojetin@nas.edu
Social Statistics Section Representative
2016 - 2018
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!