Sections > Section List

Survey Research Methods Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Survey Research Methods Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Survey Research Methods Section Officers has 12 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Elliott, Michael R.
University of Michigan
M4041, SPH II, 1420 Washington Heights,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 , United States
Phone: (734) 647-5160
mrelliot@umich.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Kott, Phillip S.
RTI International
7413 Tupelo Drive, ,
Derwood, MD 20855-2502 , United States
Phone: (301) 468-8281
pkott@rti.org
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Larsen, Michael D.
George Washington University
Biostatistics Center, 6110 Executive Boulevard, Suite 750,
Rockville, MD 20852 , United States
Phone: (301) 881-9260
mlarsen@bsc.gwu.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Cohen, Michael P.
American Institutes for Research
1615 Q Street, N.W., Apt. T1,
Washington, DC 20009-6310 , United States
Phone: (202) 232-4651
mpcohen@juno.com
Treasurer
2015 - 2016
Hawala, Sam
IXI Services, Equifax
7927 Jones Branch Dr., ,
McLean, VA 22102 , United States
Phone: (571) 418-9770
Sam.hawala@gmail.com
Secretary
2014 - 2015
Toth, Daniell S.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Suite 1950,
Washington, DC 20212-0001 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7380
toth.daniell@bls.gov
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Li, Yan

10420 Overgate Pl., ,
Potomac, MD 76001-5685 , United States
Phone: (301) 314-6570
yli6@umd.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Buskirk, Trent D.

28 Millbrook Lane, ,
Kirkwood, MO 63122 , United States
Phone: (314) 695-1378
TBuskirk@m-s-g.com
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Kolenikov, Stanislav
Abt SRBI
2901 Skylark Dr., ,
Columbia, MO 65203 , United States
Phone: (617) 599-3094
skolenik@gmail.com
SRMS Education Officer
2015 - 2016
Gonzalez, Jeffrey M.
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Ave NE, Suite 1950,
Washington, DC 20212 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7517
gonzalez.jeffrey@bls.gov
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Hogan, Howard R.
U.S. Census Bureau
4700 Silver Hill Road, Room 8H168,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-2160
Howard.Hogan@gmail.com
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2015 - 2017
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2014 - 2016
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!