Sections > Section List

Survey Research Methods Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Survey Research Methods Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Survey Research Methods Section Officers has 12 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Kott, Phillip S.
RTI International
7413 Tupelo Drive, ,
Derwood, MD 20855-2502 , United States
Phone: (301) 468-8281
pkott@rti.org
Chair
2014 - 2014
Elliott, Michael R.
University of Michigan
M4041, SPH II, 1420 Washington Heights,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 , United States
Phone: (734) 647-5160
mrelliot@umich.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Vice-Chair
2014 - 2016
Montaquila, Jill M.
Westat
1600 Research Blvd., ,
Rockville, MD 20850-3195 , United States
Phone: (301) 517-4046
jillmontaquila@westat.com
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Dever, Jill A.
RTI International
701 13th St. NW, Suite 750,
Washington, DC 20005-3967 , United States
Phone: (202) 974-7846
jdever@rti.org
Treasurer
2013 - 2014
Hawala, Sam
IXI Services, Equifax
7927 Jones Branch Dr., ,
McLean, VA 22102 , United States
Phone: (571) 418-9770
Sam.hawala@gmail.com
Secretary
2014 - 2015
Krotki, Karol
RTI International
215 Commonwealth Ave., ,
Alexandria, VA 22301 , United States
Phone: (202) 728-2485
kkrotki@rti.org
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Toth, Daniell S.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Suite 1950,
Washington, DC 20212-0001 , United States
Phone: (202) 691-7380
toth.daniell@bls.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Finamore, John M.
National Science Foundation
3905 Stone Mansion Court, ,
Alexandria, VA 22306-1328 , United States
Phone: (703) 292-2258
jfinamor@nsf.gov
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Seastrom, Marilyn M.
NCES/U.S. Department of Education
1990 K Street NW, Rm. 9047,
Washington, DC 20006 , United States
Phone: (202) 502-7303
Marilyn.Seastrom@ed.gov
SRMS Education Officer
2013 - 2014
Gonzalez, Jeffrey M.
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
540 Gaither Road, Room 5054,
Rockville, MD 20850 , United States
Phone: (301) 427-1563
jeffrey.gonzalez@ahrq.hhs.gov
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Moriarity, Chris

200 Spring Ave., ,
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4806 , United States
Phone: (301) 270-3416
cmoriarity@qis.net
Survey Research Methods Section Representative
2012 - 2014
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!