Sections > Section List

Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Petersen, Nancy J.
VA Medical Center
2002 Holcombe Blvd (152), ,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone: (281) 300-2875
Nancy_Petersen@sbcglobal.net
Chair
2015 - 2015
Arora, Vipin

9671 Castle Woods Cv, ,
Indianapolis, IN 46280 , United States
Phone: (973) 997-6270
vipin.arora@gmail.com
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Kulkarni, Pandurang M.
Eli Lilly & Company
Lilly Corporate Center, DC: 2132,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 372-7862
kulkarni_pandurang_m@lilly.com
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Bailey, Lauren
Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital
P.O. Box 1045, ,
Hines, IL 60141 , United States
Phone: (312) 623-0515
lbiostats@gmail.com
Secretary
2014 - 2015
Boulware, Nakisha
Novant Health
4288 Deacon Ct Sw, ,
Concord, NC 28025 , United States
Phone: (704) 301-3531
nakisha1922@gmail.com
Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Kirby, Steven
ViroPharma
224 Canterbury Dr, ,
West Chester, PA 19380 , United States
Phone: (610) 321-2849
steven.kirby@viropharma.com
Council of Sections Representative
2015 - 2015
Carniello, Michael L.
Takeda
1745 Christopher Drive, ,
Deerfield, IL 60015 , United States
Phone: (224) 554-1926
carmichael_oneill@yahoo.com
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Arnold, Taylor Baillie
Travelers
900 Chapel Street, Apt. 310RC,
New Haven, CT 06510 , United States
Phone: (508) 479-5975
tarnold20@gmail.com
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Wicklin, Rick
SAS Institute Inc.
SAS Campus Drive, ,
Cary, NC 27513-8617 , United States
Phone: (919) 531-6629
rick.wicklin@sas.com
Publications Officer
2014 - 2015
Hall, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 651-6044
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!