Sections > Section List

Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Statistical Programmers and Analysts Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Kulkarni, Pandurang M.
Eli Lilly & Company
11931 Winners Cir, ,
Carmel, IN 46032 , United States
Phone: (317) 372-7862
kulkarni_pandurang_m@lilly.com
Chair
2016 - 2016
Carniello, Michael L.
Astellas Pharma
1745 Christopher Drive, ,
Deerfield, IL 60015 , United States
Phone: (847) 274-2401
carmichael_oneill@yahoo.com
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Petersen, Nancy J.
VA Medical Center
2002 Holcombe Blvd (152), ,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone: (281) 300-2875
Nancy_Petersen@sbcglobal.net
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Boulware, Nakisha
Novant Health
4288 Deacon Ct Sw, ,
Concord, NC 28025 , United States
Phone: (704) 301-3531
nakisha1922@gmail.com
Treasurer
2016 - 2017
Williams, Dominique Antionette
Purdue University
901 N 6th St, Apt 17,
Lafayette, IN 47904-4059 , United States
Phone: (267) 983-7799
dominiquewilliams87@gmail.com
Secretary
2016 - 2017
Arnold, Taylor

24 Hillhouse Avenue, ,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (508) 479-5975
taylor.arnold@acm.com
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Messner, Michael J.
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ofc of Ground Water and Drinking Water, 1200 Pennsylvania AVE, NW (MD 4607),
Washington, DC 20460-0001 , United States
Phone: (202) 564-5268
messner.michael@epa.gov
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Matthews, Mark
GCE Solutions
1408 East Empire Street, ,
Bloomington, IL 61704 , United States
Phone: (309) 826-0078
mark.matthews@gcesolutions.com
Publications Officer
2016 - 2017
Wilson, Cindy
Eli Lilly and Company
12362 Hyacinth Way, ,
Carmel, IN 46032 , United States
Phone: (317) 277-7170
c_lee@lilly.com
Statistical Programmers and Analysts Representative
2016 - 2018
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!