Sections > Section List

Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers


You are viewing the 2015 Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers has 10 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Bush, Heather M.
University of Kentucky
725 Rose Street, Room 301,
Lexington, KY 40536-0082 , United States
Phone: (859) 2575678
heather.bush@uky.edu
Chair
2015 - 2015
Daskalakis, Constantine
Thomas Jefferson University
Division of Biostatistics, 1015 Chestnut St, Suite M100,
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5506 , United States
Phone: (215) 955-5695
constantine.daskalakis@jefferson.edu
Past-Chair
2015 - 2015
Enders, Felicity Boyd
Mayo Clinic
Divi. of Biomedical Stats. and Info., Harwick 7-06, 200 First Street, S.W.,
Rochester, MN 55905 , United States
Phone: (507) 538-4970
enders.felicity@mayo.edu
Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Dawson, Deborah V.
University of Iowa
1815 Graslon Dr, ,
Iowa City, IA 52246-4606 , United States
Phone: (319) 335-7189
deborah-dawson@uiowa.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Lapidus, Jodi A.
Oregon Health & Science University
Dept. of Public Health & Prev Medicine, 3181 SW Sam Jackson Pk. Rd., CB-669,
Portland, OR 97239 , United States
Phone: (503) 494-8257
lapidusj@ohsu.edu
Council of Sections Representative
2013 - 2015
Szychowski, Jeff M.
University of Alabama at Birmingham
RPHB 327, 1530 3rd Avenue South,
Birmingham, AL 35294-0022 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-9135
jszychow@uab.edu
Program Chair
2015 - 2015
Nowacki, Amy S.
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave., JJN3 - 01,
Cleveland, OH 44195 , United States
Phone: (216) 444-3773
nowacka@ccf.org
Program Chair-Elect
2015 - 2015
Oster, Robert A.
Univ of Alabama at Birmingham
1717 11th Avenue South, Medical Towers 642,
Birmingham, AL 35205-4731 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-0539
roster@uabmc.edu
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Hall, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 651-6044
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Gracely, Edward J.
Drexel University
Family Community & Preventative Med, 2900 Queen Lane,
Philadelphia, PA 19129 , United States
Phone: (215) 991-8466
egracely@drexelmed.edu
Newsletter Editor
2014 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!