Sections > Section List

Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers


You are viewing the 2016 Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers has 8 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Enders, Felicity Boyd
Mayo Clinic
Divi. of Biomedical Stats. and Info., Harwick 7-06, 200 First Street, S.W.,
Rochester, MN 55905 , United States
Phone: (507) 538-4970
enders.felicity@mayo.edu
Chair
2016 - 2016
Bush, Heather M.
University of Kentucky
725 Rose Street, Room 301,
Lexington, KY 40536-0082 , United States
Phone: (859) 2575678
heather.bush@uky.edu
Past-Chair
2016 - 2016
Yamal, Jose-Miguel
UT School of Public Health
1200 Herman Pressler , RAS W928,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone: (713) 500-9566
jose-miguel.yamal@uth.tmc.edu
Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Oster, Robert A.
Univ of Alabama at Birmingham
1717 11th Avenue South, Medical Towers 642,
Birmingham, AL 35205-4731 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-0539
roster@uabmc.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2016 - 2017
Nowacki, Amy S.
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave., JJN3 - 01,
Cleveland, OH 44195 , United States
Phone: (216) 444-3773
nowacka@ccf.org
Program Chair
2016 - 2016
Chan, Wenyaw
University of Texas, Houston
School of Public Health, 1200 Herman Pressler Dr., Ste.E827,
Houston, TX 77030-3900 , United States
Phone: (713) 500-9321
wenyaw.chan@uth.tmc.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2016 - 2016
Oster, Robert A.
Univ of Alabama at Birmingham
1717 11th Avenue South, Medical Towers 642,
Birmingham, AL 35205-4731 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-0539
roster@uabmc.edu
Publications Officer
2015 - 2016
Bigelow, Carol
Univ of Massachusetts
Arnold House, 715 North Pleasant Street,
Amherst, MA 01003 , United States
Phone: (413) 545-1319
cbigelow@schoolph.umass.edu
Teaching Statistics in the Health Sciences Section Representative
2016 - 2018
Rotelli, Natalie Cheung
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center, Drop Box 0070,
Indianapolis, IN 46285 , United States
Phone: (317) 447-1643
cheungnw@lilly.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2015 - 2017
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!