Sections > Section List

Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Teaching Statistics in Health Sciences Section Officers has 11 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Daskalakis, Constantine
Thomas Jefferson University
Division of Biostatistics, 1015 Chestnut St, Suite M100,
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5506 , United States
Phone: (215) 955-5695
constantine.daskalakis@jefferson.edu
Chair
2014 - 2014
Bush, Heather M.
University of Kentucky
725 Rose Street, Room 301,
Lexington, KY 40536-0082 , United States
Phone: (859) 2575678
heather.bush@uky.edu
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Ghosh-Dastidar, Madhumita
The RAND Corporation
8625 Wild Olive Drive, ,
Potomac, MD 20854 , United States
Phone: (615) 881-2280
bonnieg@rand.org
Vice-Chair
2012 - 2014
Grambow, Steven C.
Duke University
Biostatistics & Bioinformatics, Box 2721 Med Center,
Durham, NC 27710 , United States
Phone: (919) 286-0411
steven.grambow@duke.edu
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Dawson, Deborah V.
University of Iowa
1815 Graslon Dr, ,
Iowa City, IA 52246-4606 , United States
Phone: (319) 335-7189
deborah-dawson@uiowa.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Yamal, Jose-Miguel
UT School of Public Health
1200 Herman Pressler , RAS W928,
Houston, TX 77030 , United States
Phone: (713) 500-9566
jose-miguel.yamal@uth.tmc.edu
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Szychowski, Jeffery M.
University of Alabama at Birmingham
RPHB 327, 1530 3rd Avenue South,
Birmingham, AL 35294-0022 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-9135
jszychow@uab.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Oster, Robert A.
Univ of Alabama at Birmingham
1717 11th Avenue South, Medical Towers 642,
Birmingham, AL 35205-4731 , United States
Phone: (205) 975-0539
roster@uabmc.edu
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Lapidus, Jodi A.
Oregon Health & Science University
Dept of Public Health & Prev Medicine, 3181 SW Sam Jackson Pk Rd, CB-669,
Portland, OR 97239 , United States
Phone: (503) 494-8257
lapidusj@ohsu.edu
Teaching Statistics in the Health Sciences Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Peck, Roxy L.
Cal Poly
P.O. Box 7088, ,
Los Osos, CA 93412-7088 , United States
Phone: (805) 528-2966
rpeck@calpoly.edu
Education Council Liaison
2010 - 2014
Gracely, Edward J.
Drexel University
Family Community & Preventative Med, 2900 Queen Lane,
Philadelphia, PA 19129 , United States
Phone: (215) 991-8466
egracely@drexelmed.edu
Newsletter Editor
2014 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!