American Statisical Association
Section on Risk Analysis
American Statistical Association
 

Welcome


History and Mission
Current Officers
Previous Officers
Student Paper Award
Best Paper Award

News

Members' Pages

Conference Highlights
RELATED SITES:
ASA
INFORMS'
Soc. for Risk Analysis
Statistics 2013

 

MEMBERS' HOMEPAGES

We include all members' e-mails and/or homepages that are submitted to us. To submit, please send an e-mail to Susie Grasky sug2@pitt.edu, indicating:

  • Name
  • E-mail
  • Complete www address of personal homepage

We look forward to your submissions.


Members

  • Lee R Abramson lxa@nrc.gov
  • Vincent C. Arena , arena@pitt.edu
  • Phyllis A. Gimotty, pgimotty@cceb.upenn.edu
  • Michael E Ginevan mginevan@cais.com
  • Bernard Harris harris@stat.wisc.edu
  • Giovanni Parmigiani, gp@jhu.edu
  • Howard E. Rockette, herbst@pitt.edu
  • Stanley L. Sclove, slsclove@uic.edu
  • Mark G Vangel vangel@cam.nist.gov
  •  


    [Top of Page]]

    Home | American Statistical Association Home | History and Mission
    Officers | Student Paper Award | Paper Award | News | Members' Pages
    Conference Highlights | INFORMS' | Soc. for Risk Analysis

    Revised: March14, 2007